Federal contractor profile

HPBS, LLC

UEI N5BGAVRL4PZ9CAGE 88DQ0Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
HPBS, LLC
Also known as
HPBS LLC
Registered location
GAITHERSBURG, MD, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants
Latest award activity
Sep 3, 2026
Read company summary

HPBS, LLC is associated with UEI N5BGAVRL4PZ9 and CAGE 88DQ0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $500 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services; Other Accounting Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541211 (Offices of Certified Public Accountants). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GAITHERSBURG, MD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$500
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
HPBS, LLC
Doing business as
HPBS LLC
UEI
N5BGAVRL4PZ9
CAGE
88DQ0
Registered address
18310 MONTGOMERY VILLAGE AVE STE 300-G27, GAITHERSBURG, MD, 20879, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants
SAM activation
Jul 29, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 19, 2018
Entity start
Aug 19, 2018
SAM updated
Jul 29, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 27, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MD, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47QRAA23D006ZFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services Administration$928.0KMay 30, 2023Not available
N0017825D7429SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of Defense$4.0BJan 2, 2025Not available
N0017825F7429MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARDS.Department of Defense$500Mar 6, 2025Jan 1, 2029

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 29, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 19, 2018
Entity startAug 19, 2018

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
541211 — Offices of Certified Public AccountantsNot reported
541219 — Other Accounting ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541618 — Other Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DENISE WUGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DENISE WUElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants
  • 541219 — Other Accounting Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Registered products and services
  • B505 — Cost Benefit Analysis
  • B506 — Data Analysis (other than scientific)
  • B524 — Mathematical/Statistical Analysis
  • B547 — Accounting/Financial Management Studies
  • Q601 — Medical Coding and Auditing
  • R703 — Accounting Services (NOTE: New code created for Financial Services See R710 below)
  • R704 — Auditing Services
  • R710 — Financial Services (includes credit card services and any other financial services. See revision to description for code R703 above)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
936 awards

AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
582 awards

SERCO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
397 awards

NOBLIS MSD LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
305 awards

BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
295 awards

CH2M HILL, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
294 awards

BURNS & MCDONNELL ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
289 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
286 awards

About HPBS, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541330 — Engineering Services; 541219 — Other Accounting Services.

Recorded products and services: R499 — Other Professional Services; R408 — Program Management/Support Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

18310 MONTGOMERY VILLAGE AVE STE 300-G27, GAITHERSBURG, Maryland 20879, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit