Overview
- Legal name
- PHYSICAL SECURITY LLC
- Registered location
- BESSEMER, AL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Mar 16, 2026
Read company summary
PHYSICAL SECURITY LLC is associated with UEI N828XLEASQN9 and CAGE 4MAJ3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $140.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Metal Window and Door Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238150 (Glass and Glazing Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BESSEMER, AL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 24, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PHYSICAL SECURITY LLC
- UEI
- N828XLEASQN9
- CAGE
- 4MAJ3
- Registered address
- 600 BELVIEW ST, BESSEMER, AL, 35020, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- SAM activation
- Dec 31, 2025
- Initial registration
- Dec 20, 2006
- Entity start
- Jan 26, 2006
- SAM updated
- Dec 31, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 29, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- AL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $140,860 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Metal Window and Door Manufacturing (NAICS 332321); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: FOUR (4) TYPE W-1 FULL SIZE HISTORIC REPLICATION WINDOWS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE DESCRIPTION OF REQUIREMENTS AND QUOTE DATED 12 FEBRUARY 2026 Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $140.9K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $140.9K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W2R2 USA ENGR R & D CTR | $140.9K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing | $140.9K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 9340 — Glass Fabricated Materials | $140.9K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $140.9K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| AL | $140.9K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $140.9K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HZ26PA028FOUR (4) TYPE W-1 FULL SIZE HISTORIC REPLICATION WINDOWS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE DESCRIPTION OF REQUIREMENTS AND QUOTE DATED 12 FEBRUARY 2026 | Department of Defense | $140.9K | Mar 17, 2026 | Jun 30, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 31, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 20, 2006 |
| Entity start | Jan 26, 2006 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors | Not reported |
| 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRISSIE SLAUGHTER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KENNETH E HAYS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHRISSIE SLAUGHTER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit