Overview
- Legal name
- ELECTRO TECH SYSTEMS INC
- Registered location
- PERKASIE, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jul 30, 2026
Read company summary
ELECTRO TECH SYSTEMS INC is associated with UEI N92ZHJ3HYXP3 and CAGE 56541 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $30.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is National Aeronautics and Space Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance; Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PERKASIE, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ELECTRO TECH SYSTEMS INC
- UEI
- N92ZHJ3HYXP3
- CAGE
- 56541
- Registered address
- 700 W PARK AVE, PERKASIE, PA, 18944, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Oct 16, 2025
- Initial registration
- Nov 21, 2001
- Entity start
- Sep 9, 1976
- SAM updated
- Oct 16, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 14, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80NSSC26P1161ETS SHIELDED TEST BAG SYSTEM | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $22.1K | Jul 30, 2026 | Sep 13, 2026 |
| N6833524P0130CALIBRATION - MODEL 406D | Department of Defense | $4.0K | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| N6833525P0188MICRO PURCHASE | Department of Defense | $4.1K | May 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 16, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 21, 2001 |
| Entity start | Sep 9, 1976 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables | Not reported |
| 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals | Not reported |
| 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TROY ANTHONY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TROY ANTHONY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
- 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
- 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit