Overview
- Legal name
- A/S DAN-BUNKERING LTD
- Also known as
- A/S DAN-BUNKERING LTD
- Registered location
- MIDDELFART, DNK
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)
- Latest award activity
- Jun 13, 2025
Read company summary
A/S DAN-BUNKERING LTD is associated with UEI NA8MHGNJ9MU6 and CAGE R3861 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $1.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Petroleum Refineries. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424720 (Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MIDDELFART, DNK.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- A/S DAN-BUNKERING LTD
- Doing business as
- A/S DAN-BUNKERING LTD
- UEI
- NA8MHGNJ9MU6
- CAGE
- R3861
- Registered address
- FYNSVEJ 9, MIDDELFART, 5500, DNK
- Registration status
- E
- Primary NAICS
- 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)
- SAM activation
- Jun 18, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jun 28, 1999
- Entity start
- Jul 1, 1982
- SAM updated
- Jun 18, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 18, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Apr 30
- Place of incorporation
- DNK
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE60825D03544610122610! | Department of Defense | $1.0M | Jun 16, 2025 | Not available |
| SPE60625P3276FUEL FOR US NAVY | Department of Defense | $160.2K | May 15, 2025 | Jun 19, 2025 |
| SPE60625P3033FUEL FOR NAVY SHIP. | Department of Defense | $255.5K | Oct 22, 2024 | Nov 23, 2024 |
| SPE60625P3032FUEL FOR NAVY SHIP. | Department of Defense | $511.9K | Oct 22, 2024 | Nov 23, 2024 |
| SPE60625P3013FUEL FOR NAVY SHIP. | Department of Defense | $218.6K | Oct 9, 2024 | Nov 11, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 18, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 28, 1999 |
| Entity start | Jul 1, 1982 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 324191 — Petroleum Lubricating Oil and Grease Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 424710 — Petroleum Bulk Stations and Terminals | Not reported |
| 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREI DOBRITA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HANS LIND DOLLERUP | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power Generation
- 324191 — Petroleum Lubricating Oil and Grease Manufacturing
- 424710 — Petroleum Bulk Stations and Terminals
- 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)
Registered products and services
- 9140 — Fuel Oils
- 9150 — Oils and Greases: Cutting, Lubricating, and Hydraulic
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit