Federal contractor profile
ASTOIT MACHINING
UEI NDA5UJCR2A75CAGE L0Y10
Overview
- Legal name
- ASTOIT MACHINING
- Registered location
- STONEY CREEK, ON, CAN
- Primary NAICS
- 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 12, 2025
Read company summary
ASTOIT MACHINING is associated with UEI NDA5UJCR2A75 and CAGE L0Y10 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 10 prime awards totaling $1.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Hardware Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists STONEY CREEK, ON, CAN.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ASTOIT MACHINING
- UEI
- NDA5UJCR2A75
- CAGE
- L0Y10
- Registered address
- 2-48 LAKE AVENUE DRIVE, STONEY CREEK, ON, L8G 3N3, CAN
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Nov 3, 2025
- Initial registration
- Oct 2, 2024
- Entity start
- Jan 3, 2024
- SAM updated
- Nov 3, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 3, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CAN
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L125P20228511061934!BRACKET,MOUNTING | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 |
| SPE7L325P15808511078464!BRACKET,MOUNTING | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2025 |
| SPE7L125P20768511066218!PADLOCK SET | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 10, 2024 | Mar 10, 2025 |
| SPE4A625PD1468511143313!NUT,PLAIN,HEXAGON | Department of Defense | $0 | Jan 24, 2025 | May 14, 2025 |
| SPE7L125P21738511076588!CLAMP,LOOP | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2025 |
| SPE4A625P94418511077524!BOLT,HOOK | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2025 |
| SPE4A625P80528511055004!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,PL | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 10, 2024 | Feb 18, 2025 |
| SPE4A625P79748511054309!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,EX | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2025 |
| SPE4A625P87348511065735!WASHER,FLAT | Department of Defense | $0 | Dec 17, 2024 | Mar 17, 2025 |
| SPE4A625P91708511073800!WASHER,LOCK | Department of Defense | $1.2K | Dec 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 3, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 2, 2024 |
| Entity start | Jan 3, 2024 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 331524 — Aluminum Foundries (except Die-Casting) | Not reported |
| 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging | Not reported |
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332613 — Spring Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332812 — Metal Coating, Engraving (except Jewelry and Silverware), and Allied Services to Manufacturers | Not reported |
| 332919 — Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332991 — Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333511 — Industrial Mold Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ENES GOKDEMIR | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ENES GOKDEMIR | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing
- 331524 — Aluminum Foundries (except Die-Casting)
- 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging
- 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
- 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing
- 332613 — Spring Manufacturing
- 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
- 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
- 332812 — Metal Coating, Engraving (except Jewelry and Silverware), and Allied Services to Manufacturers
- 332919 — Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing
- 332991 — Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing
- 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- 333511 — Industrial Mold Manufacturing
- 336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- 541330 — Engineering Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit