Overview
- Legal name
- KING'S COLLEGE LONDON
- Registered location
- LONDON, GBR
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
- Latest award activity
- Jul 9, 2026
Read company summary
KING'S COLLEGE LONDON is associated with UEI NMH2NELG8E88 and CAGE KC1V7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $237.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Medical Laboratories. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611310 (Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LONDON, GBR.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- KING'S COLLEGE LONDON
- UEI
- NMH2NELG8E88
- CAGE
- KC1V7
- Registered address
- STRAND, LONDON, WC2R 2LS, GBR
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
- SAM activation
- Jan 19, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 17, 2002
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1829
- SAM updated
- Jan 19, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 15, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jul 31
- Place of incorporation
- GBR
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25023C0096FUNCTIONAL MRI AND DIFFUSION TRACTOGRAPHY IMAGING DATA | Department of Veterans Affairs | $216.2K | Jul 1, 2023 | May 31, 2028 |
| 75N92022K00012LABORATORY CONSUMABLES - ANTIBODIES | Department of Health and Human Services | $9.9K | Mar 24, 2022 | Jan 21, 2026 |
| 75N92021K00008DESCRIPTION: LABORATORY CONSUMABLES - ANTIBODIES UNITS: SET CATALOG #: SCI2020-09 | Department of Health and Human Services | $11.2K | Jan 18, 2021 | Jan 18, 2021 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 19, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 17, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1829 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541713 — Research and Development in Nanotechnology | Not reported |
| 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools | Not reported |
| 621511 — Medical Laboratories | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAUL LABBETT | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| FRANCIS WILSON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PAUL LABBETT | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| COLIN BATEMAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541713 — Research and Development in Nanotechnology
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
- 621511 — Medical Laboratories
Registered products and services
- AJ11 — GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY R&D SERVICES; GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY; BASIC RESEARCH
- AJ12 — GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY R&D SERVICES; GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY; APPLIED RESEARCH
- AJ14 — GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY R&D SERVICES; GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES
- AJ15 — GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY R&D SVCS; GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY; R&D FACILITIES & MAJ EQUIP
- U001 — Lectures For Training
- U009 — Education Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About KING'S COLLEGE LONDON
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); 621511 — Medical Laboratories.
Recorded products and services: AN13 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE SERVICES; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT; 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
STRAND, LONDON WC2R 2LS, GBR
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Veterans Affairs; Department of Health and Human Services.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit