Overview
- Legal name
- DAVIDSON TECHNOLOGIES INC
- Registered location
- HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- Latest award activity
- Jun 22, 2026
Read company summary
DAVIDSON TECHNOLOGIES INC is associated with UEI NNGENQ7VK3M7 and CAGE 06FG8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 12 prime awards totaling $171.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing; Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DAVIDSON TECHNOLOGIES INC
- UEI
- NNGENQ7VK3M7
- CAGE
- 06FG8
- Registered address
- 5300 REDSTONE GATEWAY, HUNTSVILLE, AL, 35808, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- SAM activation
- Nov 25, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 11, 2002
- Entity start
- Jan 28, 1996
- SAM updated
- Nov 27, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 24, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- AL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRAA21D008AFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $6.6M | Jul 26, 2021 | Not available |
| N0017825D7257SEAPORT-NXG | Department of Defense | $4.0B | Jan 2, 2025 | Not available |
| FA861226CB001SUPPLY CHAIN ANALYTICS SBIR | Department of Defense | $60.9M | Mar 13, 2026 | Mar 12, 2031 |
| HQ085926FE049SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of Defense | $500 | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 28, 2035 |
| FA861222CB004USAFE DTC CMCC "PROJECT CHEETAH" | Department of Defense | $9.0M | Sep 26, 2022 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| FA861222CB005ACC DTC CMCC | Department of Defense | $104.5M | Sep 23, 2022 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| HQ085926DE047THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of Defense | $151.0B | Dec 29, 2025 | Not available |
| FA865625DB125FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE. | Department of Defense | $46.0B | Mar 13, 2025 | Not available |
| FA865625FB128FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR ENTERPRISE-WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE. | Department of Defense | $1.0K | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 13, 2025 |
| W519TC25G0024AI TALENT 2.0 BOA ON-RAMP | Department of Defense | $249.0M | Apr 9, 2025 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 27, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 11, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jan 28, 1996 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services | Not reported |
| 541420 — Industrial Design Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOSEPH PERRY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOSEPH PERRY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARISHA PRESSLEY | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
- 423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
- 541420 — Industrial Design Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit