Federal contractor profile

GARRETT L ROBINSON

UEI NPX6KNGHZ197CAGE 87NJ1

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
GARRETT L ROBINSON
Registered location
CASA, AR, USA
Primary NAICS
115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
Latest award activity
Feb 12, 2025
Read company summary

GARRETT L ROBINSON is associated with UEI NPX6KNGHZ197 and CAGE 87NJ1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $71.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 115310 (Support Activities for Forestry). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CASA, AR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$71.4K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GARRETT L ROBINSON
UEI
NPX6KNGHZ197
CAGE
87NJ1
Registered address
39 SADDLER BEND RD, CASA, AR, 72025, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
SAM activation
Mar 5, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 29, 2018
Entity start
Apr 1, 2015
SAM updated
Mar 5, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 3, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
AR, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $71,364 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction (NAICS 237310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: DO/TO 12444224F0244, CONTRACT NO. 12445122D0007 ROAD MAINTENANCE FALL BLADING FOR WINONA/ODEN 1) #5.1.1 ROAD MAINTENANCE BLADING ON THE WINONA DISTRICT = 161.37 MILES 2) #5.1.1 ROAD MAINTENANCE BLADING ON THE ODEN DISTRICT = 137.87 MILES Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$0
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
12444224F0244DO/TO 12444224F0244, CONTRACT NO. 12445122D0007 ROAD MAINTENANCE FALL BLADING FOR WINONA/ODEN 1) #5.1.1 ROAD MAINTENANCE BLADING ON THE WINONA DISTRICT = 161.37 MILES 2) #5.1.1…Department of Agriculture$71.4KSep 1, 2024Apr 1, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 29, 2018
Entity startApr 1, 2015

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
115310 — Support Activities for ForestryNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, LocalNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GARRETT L ROBINSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
GARRETT L ROBINSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Local

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

LINVILLE ENTERPRISES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

PIMA PAVING INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CLAUS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

COMPLETE BRUSH CUTTING SERVICE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

HAMMERICH, ROY EDWARD

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CARDEN, JAMES S

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About GARRETT L ROBINSON

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.

Recorded products and services: F099 — Other Natural Resources and Conservation Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

39 SADDLER BEND RD, CASA, Arkansas 72025, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit