Overview
- Legal name
- SME SOLUTIONS, LLC
- Registered location
- LAKEWOOD, WA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 24, 2026
Read company summary
SME SOLUTIONS, LLC is associated with UEI NRELH541TJE9 and CAGE 4SPZ6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $20.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Turbine and Turbine Generator Set Units Manufacturing; Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals); Facilities Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561210 (Facilities Support Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LAKEWOOD, WA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 4, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SME SOLUTIONS, LLC
- UEI
- NRELH541TJE9
- CAGE
- 4SPZ6
- Registered address
- 10107 S TACOMA WAY, LAKEWOOD, WA, 98499, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- SAM activation
- Jul 6, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 19, 2007
- Entity start
- Jan 2, 2007
- SAM updated
- Jul 6, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 2, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $20,900 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Turbine and Turbine Generator Set Units Manufacturing (NAICS 333611); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: SME SOLUTIONS REPLACE PUMP - FY26 Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $16.0K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $3.7K |
| Change | $12.4K |
| Growth | +336.1% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Justice | $13.0K | 1 |
| Department of Homeland Security | $6.7K | 3 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| FDC SEATAC | $13.0K | 1 |
| BASE SEATTLE(00033) | $6.7K | 3 |
Naics
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 2835 — Gas Turbines and Jet Engines, Non-Aircraft; and Components | $13.0K | 1 |
| Z1NA — MAINTENANCE OF FUEL SUPPLY FACILITIES | $3.7K | 1 |
| J091 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, and Waxes | $3.0K | 2 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $19.7K | 4 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $19.7K | 4 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15B61126P00000148SME SOLUTIONS REPLACE PUMP - FY26 | Department of Justice | $13.0K | Aug 25, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| 70Z03326PSEAT0101EXTERIOR TANK INSPECTIONS AT NAS WHIDBEY ISLAND | Department of Homeland Security | $3.0K | Jul 30, 2026 | Aug 7, 2026 |
| 70Z03321PSNBFH000PRIORITY 2 PR FOR: SME SOLUTIONS OREGON OFFICE 2800 NW 31ST AVE, PORTLAND OREGON, 97210 POC: JANEEN (503)946-0009 SITE VIST FOR FUEL TANKS AT STA COOS BAY. | Department of Homeland Security | $1.2K | Jul 26, 2021 | Aug 25, 2021 |
| 70Z03325PSEAT0116ANNUAL COMPLIANCE TESTING FOR UNDERGROUND FUEL TANK BASE SEATTLE | Department of Homeland Security | $3.7K | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 6, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 19, 2007 |
| Entity start | Jan 2, 2007 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals) | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZEUS MORENO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOSH HODGES | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAN G TALLEY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOSH HODGES | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
Registered products and services
- J091 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, and Waxes
- K091 — Modification of Equipment: Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, and Waxes
- N091 — Installation of Equipment: Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, and Waxes
- Y1NA — CONSTRUCTION OF FUEL SUPPLY FACILITIES
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit