Overview
- Legal name
- CESCO, INC.
- Also known as
- CESCO INC
- Registered location
- NORTH CHARLESTON, SC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
CESCO, INC. is associated with UEI NTCTH8UKBX18 and CAGE 6K233 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 26 prime awards totaling $212.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Adhesive Manufacturing; Abrasive Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NORTH CHARLESTON, SC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CESCO, INC.
- Doing business as
- CESCO INC
- UEI
- NTCTH8UKBX18
- CAGE
- 6K233
- Registered address
- 7251 CROSS COUNTY RD, NORTH CHARLESTON, SC, 29418, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jan 19, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 26, 2001
- Entity start
- Mar 20, 1973
- SAM updated
- Jan 19, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 15, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jul 31
- Place of incorporation
- SC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE8E626V15898512178522!LENS,HELMET,WELDER' | Department of Defense | $781 | Jun 11, 2026 | Jul 13, 2026 |
| 47QSWA18D00ADFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $3.0M | Oct 6, 2018 | Not available |
| SPE8ES26V03188512102370!RUST ARRESTING COAT | Department of Defense | $277 | May 8, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| SPE8ES26P07368512057307!RUST ARRESTING COAT | Department of Defense | $554 | May 8, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| SPE8ES26V03068512083942!RUST ARRESTING COAT | Department of Defense | $477 | Apr 30, 2026 | Jun 15, 2026 |
| SPE4AN26P00648512082267!RUST ARRESTING COAT | Department of Defense | $1.6K | Apr 30, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| SPE8ES26P05928511969622!RUST ARRESTING COAT | Department of Defense | $277 | Mar 10, 2026 | Apr 9, 2026 |
| SPE8ES26P05668511961000!RUST ARRESTING COAT | Department of Defense | $277 | Mar 5, 2026 | Apr 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P31488511843123!GLOVE AND GAUNTLET, | Department of Defense | $7.8K | Jan 6, 2026 | Aug 7, 2026 |
| SPE8ES26V01888511927726!RUST ARRESTING COAT | Department of Defense | $227 | Feb 18, 2026 | Apr 6, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 19, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 26, 2001 |
| Entity start | Mar 20, 1973 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 327910 — Abrasive Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RANDY FULMER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICHELLE FULMER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RANDY FULMER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICHELLE FULMER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 327910 — Abrasive Product Manufacturing
- 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit