Federal contractor profile

VITREK, LLC

UEI NWZ8REPJAUC3CAGE 073M6Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
VITREK, LLC
Registered location
LOCKPORT, IL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
Latest award activity
Jun 17, 2025
Read company summary

VITREK, LLC is associated with UEI NWZ8REPJAUC3 and CAGE 073M6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $327.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables; Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334515 (Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LOCKPORT, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$327.0K
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
VITREK, LLC
UEI
NWZ8REPJAUC3
CAGE
073M6
Registered address
900 N STATE ST, LOCKPORT, IL, 60441, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
SAM activation
Jan 7, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 5, 2001
Entity start
Jan 15, 1990
SAM updated
Jan 7, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 5, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 5 awards and $326,955 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables (NAICS 334513); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: DIGITIZER CARD, RAZORMAX PCIE CSE161G2-LR A/D 16-BIT 2-CH 1 GS/S, EXPERT PCIE DATA STREAMING FIRMWARE, SMA ATTENUATOR: 2 WATTS 3 DB ATTENUATION, SMA ATTENUATOR: 2 WATTS 6 DB ATTENUATION, GAGESCOPE PROFESSIONAL EDITION (WITH HARDWARE) Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$297.3K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 5 of 5 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0017325P0927DIGITIZER CARD, RAZORMAX PCIE CSE161G2-LR A/D 16-BIT 2-CH 1 GS/S, EXPERT PCIE DATA STREAMING FIRMWARE, SMA ATTENUATOR: 2 WATTS 3 DB ATTENUATION, SMA ATTENUATOR: 2 WATTS 6 DB…Department of Defense$13.2KFeb 26, 2025Mar 18, 2025
1333ND23PNB6804542 HIGH SPEED DIGITIZERSDepartment of Commerce$33.5KAug 24, 2023Oct 25, 2023
N0017324P4905DIGITIZER CARDDepartment of Defense$10.6KJan 19, 2024Feb 28, 2024
N0017324P5300PXDAC4800D ARBITRARY WAVEFORM GENERATORDepartment of Defense$17.7KDec 15, 2023Jan 5, 2024
FA226317C0013HIGH VOLTAGE VOLTMETERDepartment of Defense$252.1KSep 6, 2018Sep 30, 2019

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 7, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationOct 5, 2001
Entity startJan 15, 1990

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingNot reported
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KEN AMEIKAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
GERALD ALLGAIERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
GERALD ALLGAIERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MARISA RODRIGUEZAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
  • 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AANTILIA LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

TECHNICAL COMMUNITIES, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

TECH SERVICE SOLUTIONS LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

THORLABS, INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About VITREK, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables; 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments; 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies; 5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies; Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

900 N STATE ST, LOCKPORT, Illinois 60441, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit