Federal contractor profile

GLOBAL AEROCONNECT INC

UEI NX4YUYEUDUM8CAGE 7AZN7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
GLOBAL AEROCONNECT INC
Also known as
GLOBAL AEROCONNECT
Registered location
CLEARWATER, FL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
May 20, 2026
Read company summary

GLOBAL AEROCONNECT INC is associated with UEI NX4YUYEUDUM8 and CAGE 7AZN7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $58.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing; Industrial Valve Manufacturing; Hardware Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423690 (Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CLEARWATER, FL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$58.9K
Prime awards8
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GLOBAL AEROCONNECT INC
Doing business as
GLOBAL AEROCONNECT
UEI
NX4YUYEUDUM8
CAGE
7AZN7
Registered address
21915 US HIGHWAY 19 N, CLEARWATER, FL, 33765, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Feb 2, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 21, 2015
Entity start
Apr 19, 2017
SAM updated
Feb 2, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 29, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
FL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 8 awards and $58,870 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing (NAICS 333914); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511123368!SEAT,VALVE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-31.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 8 of 8 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7MC25P09018511123368!SEAT,VALVEDepartment of Defense$0Jan 17, 2025May 7, 2025
SPE4A624PAJ388510876910!WEIGHT,BALANCEDepartment of Defense$0Sep 9, 2024Feb 6, 2025
SPE7L125F03658510961011!GASKETDepartment of Defense$0Oct 17, 2024Apr 15, 2025
SPE7L124V98308510919085!BRACKET,ANGLEDepartment of Defense$0Sep 25, 2024May 23, 2025
SPE7M425P02078510946819!SEAT,VALVEDepartment of Defense$0Oct 9, 2024Jun 6, 2025
SPE7L124V91728510872368!PLATE,RETAINING,SHADepartment of Defense$0Sep 5, 2024Mar 4, 2025
SPE7M122P31098508835273!PUMP UNIT,ROTARYDepartment of Defense$58.9KJan 31, 2022May 12, 2023
SPE8EE24P08358510836864!CORD ASSEMBLY,ELASTDepartment of Defense$0Aug 20, 2024Dec 18, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 21, 2015
Entity startApr 19, 2017

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423860 — Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TODD SMITHGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRIAN OLSENElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423860 — Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 314994 — Rope, Cordage, Twine, Tire Cord, and Tire Fabric Mills, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

JGILS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 314994 — Rope, Cordage, Twine, Tire Cord, and Tire Fabric Mills, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 314994 — Rope, Cordage, Twine, Tire Cord, and Tire Fabric Mills, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
12 awards

OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 314994 — Rope, Cordage, Twine, Tire Cord, and Tire Fabric Mills, 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

AIRBORNE INDUSTRIES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 314994 — Rope, Cordage, Twine, Tire Cord, and Tire Fabric Mills, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SOUTHERN TIRE MART, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 314994 — Rope, Cordage, Twine, Tire Cord, and Tire Fabric Mills, 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

About GLOBAL AEROCONNECT INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 333914 — Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing; 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing; 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 4320 — Power and Hand Pumps; 4020 — Fiber Rope, Cordage, and Twine; 5340 — Hardware.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

21915 US HIGHWAY 19 N, CLEARWATER, Florida 33765, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit