Department of Defense$2.2M obligationsEnds Dec 31, 202670% recompete estimate
Federal contractor profile
TRACE, INC.
UEI NYW5USFNX6X6CAGE 00PK2
Active
Overview
- Legal name
- TRACE, INC.
- Also known as
- TRACE OF IDAHO
- Registered location
- BOISE, ID, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- Latest award activity
- Aug 21, 2026
Read company summary
TRACE, INC. is associated with UEI NYW5USFNX6X6 and CAGE 00PK2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 27 prime awards totaling $175.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Support Services; Landscaping Services; Facilities Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 493110 (General Warehousing and Storage). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BOISE, ID, USA.
At a glance
Lifetime prime obligations$175.2M
Prime awards27
Awards with future end dates13
Top-agency concentration99.8%
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TRACE, INC.
- Doing business as
- TRACE OF IDAHO
- UEI
- NYW5USFNX6X6
- CAGE
- 00PK2
- Registered address
- 3000 N LAKEHARBOR LN, BOISE, ID, 83703, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- SAM activation
- Mar 25, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 27, 2002
- Entity start
- Mar 23, 1993
- SAM updated
- Mar 31, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- ID, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1305M224C0052NON-PERSONAL SERVICES FOR JANITORIAL AND LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE SERVICES FOR THE ADAIR/R375 FACILITY LOCATED AT 1200 WESTHEIMER DRIVE, NORMAN, OK 73069; THE RADAR COMPOUND/R356… | Department of Commerce | $350.8K | Sep 10, 2024 | Aug 31, 2029 |
| HDEC0821C0036SHELF STOCKING AND CUSTODIAL OPERATIONS AT THE PEARL HARBOR NAVAL BASE COMMISSARY | Department of Defense | $17.7M | Aug 1, 2021 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| HQC00822C0001SHELF STOCKING, RECEIVING/STORAGE/HOLDING AREA, CUSTOIDAL OPERATIONS | Department of Defense | $9.2M | Jun 1, 2022 | May 31, 2027 |
| HDEC0821C0044SHELF STOCKING OPERATIONS, RECEIVING/STORAGE/HOLDING AREA AND CUSTODIAL OPERATIONS AT THE KEESLER AFB COMMISSARY. | Department of Defense | $11.0M | Jul 1, 2021 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| HQC00822C0014SHELF STOCKING, RSHA, AND CUSTODIAL SERVICES AT MOUNTAIN HOME COMMISSARY | Department of Defense | $9.3M | May 1, 2022 | Apr 30, 2027 |
| HQC00822C0019SHELF STOCKING, RECEIVING/STORAGE/HOLDING AREA, AND CUSTODIAL OPERATIONS | Department of Defense | $4.3M | Sep 1, 2022 | Aug 31, 2027 |
| HQC00822C0003SHELF STOCKING AND CUSTODIAL OPERATIONS | Department of Defense | $18.8M | Apr 1, 2022 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| HDEC0822C0033SHELF STOCKING, RECEIVING/STORAGE/HOLDING AREA, AND CUSTOIDAL OPERATIONS | Department of Defense | $18.6M | Apr 1, 2022 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| HQC00825CE002SHELF STOCKING OPERATIONS | Department of Defense | $9.9M | Mar 1, 2025 | Feb 28, 2030 |
| HDEC0822C0003EO14042 | Department of Defense | $6.8M | Jan 1, 2022 | Dec 31, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 31, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 27, 2002 |
| Entity start | Mar 23, 1993 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHERYL L HARRIS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SHYANN HARRIS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHERYL L HARRIS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SHYANN HARRIS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
540 awards
57 awards
41 awards
32 awards
19 awards
18 awards
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit