Federal contractor profile
GUY TABACCO CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
UEI NZXRAJRLMKF5CAGE 3F0U4
Overview
- Legal name
- GUY TABACCO CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
- Registered location
- BLACK EAGLE, MT, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 4, 2026
Read company summary
GUY TABACCO CONSTRUCTION COMPANY is associated with UEI NZXRAJRLMKF5 and CAGE 3F0U4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $52.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BLACK EAGLE, MT, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- GUY TABACCO CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
- UEI
- NZXRAJRLMKF5
- CAGE
- 3F0U4
- Registered address
- 1400 25TH AVE, BLACK EAGLE, MT, 59414, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Mar 5, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 17, 2003
- Entity start
- Mar 1, 1981
- SAM updated
- Mar 5, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 3, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MT, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S7L26FA005CONTRACT AWARD AS PART OF A MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT FOR CONSTRUCTION AND RELATED REQUIREMENTS FOR THE MONTANA AIR NATIONAL GUARD, MONTANA ARMY NATIONAL GUARD, AND… | Department of Defense | $2.0K | May 6, 2026 | Apr 29, 2031 |
| W50S7L26DA024CONTRACT AWARD AS PART OF A MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT FOR CONSTRUCTION AND RELATED REQUIREMENTS FOR THE MONTANA AIR NATIONAL GUARD, MONTANA ARMY NATIONAL GUARD, AND… | Department of Defense | $45.0M | Apr 30, 2026 | Not available |
| FA462625F0058THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR THE REPAIR OF THE GATE AT BUILDING 1844 AT MALMSTROM AIR FORCE BASE, MONTANA. | Department of Defense | $50.2K | Aug 18, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 |
| FA462620D0012THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR THE MALMSTROM AFB MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC) INDEFINITE DELIVERY/INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ). THE TOTAL AGGREGATE MAXIMUM AMOUNT EXPENDABLE… | Department of Defense | $90.0M | Feb 3, 2020 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 5, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 17, 2003 |
| Entity start | Mar 1, 1981 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAUSHA STOLL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TAUSHA STOLL STOLL | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TAUSHA STOLL | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TAUSHA STOLL STOLL | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Registered products and services
- 5680 — Miscellaneous Construction Materials
- 7220 — Floor Coverings
- 9340 — Glass Fabricated Materials
- J999 — Non-nuclear Ship Repair (West) Ship repair (including overhauls and conversions) performed on. non-nuclear propelled and nonpropelled ships west of the 108th meridian
- P500 — Demolition of Structures or Facilities (Other than Buildings)
- Z1AZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS
- Z1FA — MAINTENANCE OF FAMILY HOUSING FACILITIES
- Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS
- Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
- Z2PZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About GUY TABACCO CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Z1AZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- CONTRACT AWARD AS PART OF A MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT FOR CONSTRUCTION AND RELATED REQUIREMENTS FOR THE MONTANA AIR NATIONAL GUARD, MONTANA ARMY NATIONAL GUARD, AND…
- THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR THE REPAIR OF THE GATE AT BUILDING 1844 AT MALMSTROM AIR FORCE BASE, MONTANA.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1400 25TH AVE, BLACK EAGLE, Montana 59414, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit