Federal contractor profile
KLEIMAN DENISE
UEI P4DBG8TW3A55CAGE 83YQ5
Overview
- Legal name
- KLEIMAN DENISE
- Registered location
- DALLAS, TX, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Feb 27, 2025
Read company summary
KLEIMAN DENISE is associated with UEI P4DBG8TW3A55 and CAGE 83YQ5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $12.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Human Resources Consulting Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541612 (Human Resources Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DALLAS, TX, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- KLEIMAN DENISE
- UEI
- P4DBG8TW3A55
- CAGE
- 83YQ5
- Registered address
- 7709 PENNYBURN DRIVE, DALLAS, TX, 75248, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Sep 9, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 21, 2018
- Entity start
- Nov 12, 1997
- SAM updated
- Sep 9, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 6, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $12,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Human Resources Consulting Services (NAICS 541612); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $0 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | $0 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services | $0 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Other Professional Services | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $0 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $0 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N98024P03031CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING | Department of Health and Human Services | $12.0K | Sep 10, 2024 | Feb 26, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 9, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 21, 2018 |
| Entity start | Nov 12, 1997 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENISE J KLEIMAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DENISE J KLEIMAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit