Federal contractor profile
LA TERMICA S.R.L.
UEI P4XKG9LP1QP7CAGE AC518
Overview
- Legal name
- LA TERMICA S.R.L.
- Registered location
- NAPOLI, ITA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 11, 2026
Read company summary
LA TERMICA S.R.L. is associated with UEI P4XKG9LP1QP7 and CAGE AC518 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $1.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NAPOLI, ITA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- LA TERMICA S.R.L.
- UEI
- P4XKG9LP1QP7
- CAGE
- AC518
- Registered address
- VIA TIBERIO 14, NAPOLI, 80124, ITA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Jan 19, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 20, 2005
- Entity start
- Jun 16, 1965
- SAM updated
- Jan 19, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 19, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- ITA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N3319126F0097THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY DESIGN, LABOR, MATERIALS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPERVISION NECESSARY TO ACCOMPLISH THE WORK FOR N3319121D4024 N3319126F0097, REPLACE CHILLERS… | Department of Defense | $356.4K | May 11, 2026 | Nov 7, 2026 |
| N3319121D4024NAPLES MICRO MACC | Department of Defense | $25.0M | Aug 12, 2021 | Not available |
| N3319125F6159THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT ACTION IS TO INSTALL DEDICATED EXHAUST SYSTEM FOR 96 LEAD AGM BATTERIES IN RM #F276 - BDLG 440 | Department of Defense | $238.9K | Sep 16, 2025 | Jul 13, 2026 |
| N3319125F6169THE SCOPE OF THE PROJECT IS TO PROVIDE DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION FOR THE RENOVATION, MODERNIZATION AND SECURITY UPGRADES OF EXISTING VAULT ROOM 1039.1 LOCATED AT FIRST FLOOR LEVEL… | Department of Defense | $299.1K | Sep 11, 2025 | Mar 10, 2026 |
| N3319125F6102AHU UNIT LAGO PATRIA | Department of Defense | $598.4K | Jul 30, 2025 | May 26, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 19, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 20, 2005 |
| Entity start | Jun 16, 1965 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICCARDO CERTOSINO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROSINA QUARATO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About LA TERMICA S.R.L.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Z2BG — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATIONS FACILITIES.
Examples from recent award records:
- THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY DESIGN, LABOR, MATERIALS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPERVISION NECESSARY TO ACCOMPLISH THE WORK FOR N3319121D4024 N3319126F0097, REPLACE CHILLERS…
- NAPLES MICRO MACC
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
VIA TIBERIO 14, NAPOLI 80124, ITA
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit