Federal contractor profile
SECURITY PAKS INTERNATIONAL LLC
UEI P9JAK2634MF3CAGE 4Z4W2Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- SECURITY PAKS INTERNATIONAL LLC
- Registered location
- CARMEL, IN, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 10, 2026
Read company summary
SECURITY PAKS INTERNATIONAL LLC is associated with UEI P9JAK2634MF3 and CAGE 4Z4W2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $2.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Treasury. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326199 (All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CARMEL, IN, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SECURITY PAKS INTERNATIONAL LLC
- UEI
- P9JAK2634MF3
- CAGE
- 4Z4W2
- Registered address
- 11405 N PENNSYLVANIA ST, CARMEL, IN, 46032, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Mar 12, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 28, 2008
- Entity start
- Nov 1, 2006
- SAM updated
- Mar 12, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 10, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- IN, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2031ZA26F00418DELIVERY ORDER FOR CURRENCY PALLETS AND TOPS WITH | Department of the Treasury | $1000.0K | Aug 10, 2026 | Jan 31, 2027 |
| 2031ZA25F00125SKIDS (PALLETS) | Department of the Treasury | $1.2M | Dec 2, 2024 | Nov 27, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 12, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 28, 2008 |
| Entity start | Nov 1, 2006 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326112 — Plastics Packaging Film and Sheet (including Laminated) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDY ELDER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARILYN ELDER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDY ELDER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARILYN ELDER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing
- 326112 — Plastics Packaging Film and Sheet (including Laminated) Manufacturing
- 326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) Manufacturing
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About SECURITY PAKS INTERNATIONAL LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: 9330 — Plastics Fabricated Materials.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
11405 N PENNSYLVANIA ST, CARMEL, Indiana 46032, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of the Treasury.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit