Federal contractor profile

KRISTEN L GONEL

UEI PKAXMP13ULZ8CAGE 0F4Q5

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
KRISTEN L GONEL
Also known as
KEGM SOURCING
Registered location
BINGHAMTON, NY, USA
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
Mar 25, 2026
Read company summary

KRISTEN L GONEL is associated with UEI PKAXMP13ULZ8 and CAGE 0F4Q5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 11 prime awards totaling $7.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hardware Manufacturing; Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BINGHAMTON, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$7.7K
Prime awards11
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
KRISTEN L GONEL
Doing business as
KEGM SOURCING
UEI
PKAXMP13ULZ8
CAGE
0F4Q5
Registered address
22 REPUBLIC ST, BINGHAMTON, NY, 13905, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
Jun 2, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 26, 2024
Entity start
Nov 20, 2024
SAM updated
Jun 2, 2026
Registration expires
May 31, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 11 awards and $7,727 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Hardware Manufacturing (NAICS 332510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512002244!HINGE,BUTT Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$7.7K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 11 of 11 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7L126V71568512002244!HINGE,BUTTDepartment of Defense$1.3KMar 25, 2026Jul 23, 2026
SPE4A626V87258511931278!WASHER,FLATDepartment of Defense$582Feb 19, 2026Jul 20, 2026
SPE7L126V52128511895092!HINGE,BUTTDepartment of Defense$1.2KFeb 2, 2026Jun 2, 2026
SPE7L126V49178511880321!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$812Jan 23, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE7L126V42038511856100!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$225Jan 12, 2026May 12, 2026
SPE4A626V25338511741585!WASHER,FLATDepartment of Defense$5Nov 5, 2025Nov 24, 2025
SPE4A625V577M8511597779!WASHER,FLATDepartment of Defense$1.4KAug 25, 2025Dec 23, 2025
SPE4A625PP1108511320919!NUT,PLAIN,HEXAGONDepartment of Defense$4Apr 17, 2025Apr 24, 2025
SPE7L125P50338511286469!BRACKET,ANGLEDepartment of Defense$1.9KMar 31, 2025Jul 7, 2025
SPE4A625PH0348511213349!SCREW,EXTERNALLY REDepartment of Defense$137Feb 26, 2025Mar 28, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 26, 2024
Entity startNov 20, 2024

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
423710 — Hardware Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KRISTEN L GONELGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KRISTEN L GONELElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

JGILS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

MC & R ENTERPRISES, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

JBL SYSTEM SOLUTIONS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

IBIDE CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

HAMILTON SUNDSTRAND CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

About KRISTEN L GONEL

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5340 — Hardware; 5310 — Nuts and Washers; 5305 — Screws.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

22 REPUBLIC ST, BINGHAMTON, New York 13905, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit