Federal contractor profile
EMPAL LIMITED
UEI PPTUYMX7B632CAGE SPMG8
Overview
- Legal name
- EMPAL LIMITED
- Registered location
- NAIROBI, KEN
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Jul 16, 2025
Read company summary
EMPAL LIMITED is associated with UEI PPTUYMX7B632 and CAGE SPMG8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $79.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NAIROBI, KEN.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- EMPAL LIMITED
- UEI
- PPTUYMX7B632
- CAGE
- SPMG8
- Registered address
- LANGATA ROAD, NAIROBI, KEN
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Mar 11, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 3, 2024
- Entity start
- Jun 30, 2014
- SAM updated
- Mar 11, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 11, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- KEN
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $79,140 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS 423860); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: FORKLIFT HIRE Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $79.1K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $79.1K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN EMBASSY NAIROBI | $79.1K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 423860 — Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers | $79.1K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| H215 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components | $79.1K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $79.1K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $79.1K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $79.1K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19KE5025P1452FORKLIFT HIRE | Department of State | $79.1K | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 11, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 3, 2024 |
| Entity start | Jun 30, 2014 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOUISA NYANDIEKA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LOUISA NYANDIEKA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit