Federal contractor profile

CADET PORTFOLIO, LLC

UEI PPX1QMLA3VG1CAGE 7EN62Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
CADET PORTFOLIO, LLC
Also known as
CADET PORTFOLIO LLC
Registered location
TUCKER, GA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

CADET PORTFOLIO, LLC is associated with UEI PPX1QMLA3VG1 and CAGE 7EN62 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541511 (Custom Computer Programming Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TUCKER, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CADET PORTFOLIO, LLC
Doing business as
CADET PORTFOLIO LLC
UEI
PPX1QMLA3VG1
CAGE
7EN62
Registered address
2504 OLD NORCROSS RD, TUCKER, GA, 30084, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
SAM activation
Jul 22, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 27, 2018
Entity start
Jan 1, 2016
SAM updated
Jul 22, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 22, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 22, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJun 27, 2018
Entity startJan 1, 2016
SBA Certified 8A Program ParticipantWithin reported dates

Expires Jul 31, 2030

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
513210 — Software PublishersNot reported
518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related ServicesNot reported
519290 — Web Search Portals and All Other Information ServicesNot reported
541219 — Other Accounting ServicesNot reported
541511 — Custom Computer Programming ServicesNot reported
541512 — Computer Systems Design ServicesNot reported
541519 — Other Computer Related ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541612 — Human Resources Consulting ServicesNot reported
541613 — Marketing Consulting ServicesNot reported
541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and HumanitiesNot reported
611110 — Elementary and Secondary SchoolsNot reported
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional SchoolsNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
611519 — Other Technical and Trade SchoolsNot reported
611710 — Educational Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BRIAN SRIKANCHANAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRIAN SRIKANCHANAElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 513210 — Software Publishers
  • 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
  • 519290 — Web Search Portals and All Other Information Services
  • 541219 — Other Accounting Services
  • 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
  • 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
  • 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
  • 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
  • 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities
  • 611110 — Elementary and Secondary Schools
  • 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
  • 611710 — Educational Support Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About CADET PORTFOLIO, LLC

Where is the company registered?

2504 OLD NORCROSS RD, TUCKER, Georgia 30084, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit