Federal contractor profile

TSI PLASTICS, INC.

UEI PSB4M2BMMBK1CAGE 65445Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
TSI PLASTICS, INC.
Also known as
TSI PLASTICS INC
Registered location
ANOKA, MN, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 28, 2026
Read company summary

TSI PLASTICS, INC. is associated with UEI PSB4M2BMMBK1 and CAGE 65445 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $55.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Aircraft Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326199 (All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ANOKA, MN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$55.3K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 22, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
TSI PLASTICS, INC.
Doing business as
TSI PLASTICS INC
UEI
PSB4M2BMMBK1
CAGE
65445
Registered address
1100 MCKINLEY ST, ANOKA, MN, 55303, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
SAM activation
May 15, 2026
Initial registration
Dec 26, 2001
Entity start
Jan 1, 1959
SAM updated
May 15, 2026
Registration expires
May 13, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $55,322 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing (NAICS 332994); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512145543!PLUG,SHIPPING,NOSE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$48.7K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$20.9K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$27.9K
Change$-7.0K
Growth-25.1%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$48.7K4
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
DLA AVIATION$41.7K2
DLA LAND AND MARITIME$7.0K2
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
SPE4A722D5046$41.7K2
Unclassified$7.0K2
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
MN$48.7K4
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$41.7K2
NO SET ASIDE USED.$7.0K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A726F73818512145543!PLUG,SHIPPING,NOSEDepartment of Defense$20.9KMay 28, 2026Sep 3, 2026
SPE7L124P79158510779236!COVER,ACCESSDepartment of Defense$6.6KJul 25, 2024Dec 19, 2025
SPE7L125P64128511383210!COVER,ACCESSDepartment of Defense$7.0KMay 16, 2025Sep 15, 2025
SPE4A725F05668510961571!PLUG,SHIPPING,NOSEDepartment of Defense$20.9KOct 17, 2024Jan 23, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 15, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 26, 2001
Entity startJan 1, 1959

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
326121 — Unlaminated Plastics Profile Shape ManufacturingNot reported
326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape ManufacturingNot reported
326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product ManufacturingNot reported
326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) ManufacturingNot reported
326199 — All Other Plastics Product ManufacturingNot reported
326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical UseNot reported
326299 — All Other Rubber Product ManufacturingNot reported
334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process VariablesNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
PAT MCCREADYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVE HANSENAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LACEY DRESBACHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVE HANSENAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 326121 — Unlaminated Plastics Profile Shape Manufacturing
  • 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
  • 326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product Manufacturing
  • 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing
  • 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
  • 326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical Use
  • 326299 — All Other Rubber Product Manufacturing
  • 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CNC TECHNOLOGY, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SIMFER PRECISION MACHINE CO

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

KAK INDUSTRY LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

MILL ROSE CO

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ALEKTRONICS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PRECI-MANUFACTURING, INCORPORATED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit