Overview
- Legal name
- SOZA WELLNESS LLC
- Registered location
- BELTSVILLE, MD, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 611620 — Sports and Recreation Instruction
- Latest award activity
- Aug 17, 2026
Read company summary
SOZA WELLNESS LLC is associated with UEI Q2JWCDYHMTX5 and CAGE 7U2Z7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $289.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers; Sports and Recreation Instruction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611620 (Sports and Recreation Instruction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BELTSVILLE, MD, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SOZA WELLNESS LLC
- UEI
- Q2JWCDYHMTX5
- CAGE
- 7U2Z7
- Registered address
- 12401 BRICKYARD BLVD, BELTSVILLE, MD, 20705, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 611620 — Sports and Recreation Instruction
- SAM activation
- Aug 22, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 8, 2017
- Entity start
- Mar 7, 2013
- SAM updated
- Aug 22, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 20, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Sep 30
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z08425CDL930002FITNESS CENTER SERVICES/MEMBERSHIP FOR U.S. COAST GUARD MEMBERS | Department of Homeland Security | $686.4K | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 15, 2031 |
| 70Z02326CPPC00001THE PURPOSE OF THIS PURCHASE ORDER IS TO PROCURE 160 GYM MEMBERSHIPS FOR USCG PPC MEMBERS TO INCLUDE QUARTERLY REPORTING FOR THE LIFE OF THE ORDER. | Department of Homeland Security | $44.0K | Jul 1, 2026 | Jun 30, 2031 |
| 36C26224P0979EXERCISE CLASSES FOR VALBHS | Department of Veterans Affairs | $21.7K | Apr 1, 2024 | Mar 31, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Aug 22, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 8, 2017 |
| Entity start | Mar 7, 2013 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541820 — Public Relations Agencies | Not reported |
| 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services | Not reported |
| 561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 611620 — Sports and Recreation Instruction | Not reported |
| 621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians) | Not reported |
| 621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners | Not reported |
| 621610 — Home Health Care Services | Not reported |
| 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities | Not reported |
| 623311 — Continuing Care Retirement Communities | Not reported |
| 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities | Not reported |
| 624110 — Child and Youth Services | Not reported |
| 624120 — Services for the Elderly and Persons with Disabilities | Not reported |
| 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services | Not reported |
| 711120 — Dance Companies | Not reported |
| 712190 — Nature Parks and Other Similar Institutions | Not reported |
| 713110 — Amusement and Theme Parks | Not reported |
| 713910 — Golf Courses and Country Clubs | Not reported |
| 713920 — Skiing Facilities | Not reported |
| 713940 — Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers | Not reported |
| 713990 — All Other Amusement and Recreation Industries | Not reported |
| 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels | Not reported |
| 721191 — Bed-and-Breakfast Inns | Not reported |
| 722515 — Snack and Nonalcoholic Beverage Bars | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 812191 — Diet and Weight Reducing Centers | Not reported |
| 812199 — Other Personal Care Services | Not reported |
| 812990 — All Other Personal Services | Not reported |
| 813212 — Voluntary Health Organizations | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERRELL GIVENS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICOLE TRIPODI | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TERRELL GIVENS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
- 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
- 541820 — Public Relations Agencies
- 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services
- 561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 611620 — Sports and Recreation Instruction
- 621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians)
- 621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners
- 621610 — Home Health Care Services
- 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities
- 623311 — Continuing Care Retirement Communities
- 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities
- 624110 — Child and Youth Services
- 624120 — Services for the Elderly and Persons with Disabilities
- 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services
- 711120 — Dance Companies
- 712190 — Nature Parks and Other Similar Institutions
- 713110 — Amusement and Theme Parks
- 713910 — Golf Courses and Country Clubs
- 713920 — Skiing Facilities
- 713940 — Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers
- 713990 — All Other Amusement and Recreation Industries
- 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
- 721191 — Bed-and-Breakfast Inns
- 722515 — Snack and Nonalcoholic Beverage Bars
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
- 812191 — Diet and Weight Reducing Centers
- 812199 — Other Personal Care Services
- 812990 — All Other Personal Services
- 813212 — Voluntary Health Organizations
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit