Federal contractor profile
FASTMARKETS GLOBAL LIMITED
UEI Q9LEN28YRRK5CAGE U23L8
Overview
- Legal name
- FASTMARKETS GLOBAL LIMITED
- Registered location
- LONDON, GBR
- Primary NAICS
- 513120 — Periodical Publishers
- Latest award activity
- Jul 8, 2026
Read company summary
FASTMARKETS GLOBAL LIMITED is associated with UEI Q9LEN28YRRK5 and CAGE U23L8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $434.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Personal Services; Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services; Radio Broadcasting Stations. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 513120 (Periodical Publishers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LONDON, GBR.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- FASTMARKETS GLOBAL LIMITED
- UEI
- Q9LEN28YRRK5
- CAGE
- U23L8
- Registered address
- 8 BOUVERIE ST, LONDON, EC4Y 8AX, GBR
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 513120 — Periodical Publishers
- SAM activation
- Jun 4, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 7, 2023
- Entity start
- Nov 23, 1915
- SAM updated
- Jun 4, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 3, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GBR
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1232SA24P0058FASTMARKETS GLOBAL LIMITED DATA SUBSCRIPTION/LICENSE: NEWS, PRICES, AND APPLICATION PROGRAMMING INTERFACE (API) FEED FOR 30 USERS IN ACCORDANCE WITH STATEMENT OF WORK. | Department of Agriculture | $145.1K | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 29, 2027 |
| 140G0124P0198FASYTMARKETS 2024 AWARD HAS A BASE PLUS TWO OPTION YEARS. THIS PURCHASE IS SUBSCRIPTIONS FOR 10 USERS FOR THE THREE DATA ACCESS LICENSES- MINOR METAL, INDUSTRIAL MINERALS AND… | Department of the Interior | $201.0K | Jun 26, 2024 | Aug 23, 2027 |
| 34300025P0018SUBSCRIPTION TO FASTMARKETS DATA LICENSES | International Trade Commission | $47.9K | Sep 30, 2025 | Sep 29, 2026 |
| 34300024P0031LICENSES, WEB BASED SUBSCRIPTIONS | International Trade Commission | $40.8K | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 29, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 4, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 7, 2023 |
| Entity start | Nov 23, 1915 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 513120 — Periodical Publishers | Not reported |
| 812990 — All Other Personal Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICH SPINALE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| FLORIAN GALLARD | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 513120 — Periodical Publishers
- 812990 — All Other Personal Services
Registered products and services
- 7630 — Newspapers and Periodicals
- B529 — Scientific Data Studies
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit