Federal contractor profile
B360-T12TECH JV
UEI QBL8X3QJREN6CAGE 9QWL8
Overview
- Legal name
- B360-T12TECH JV
- Registered location
- WHITE PLAINS, MD, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- Latest award activity
- May 28, 2026
Read company summary
B360-T12TECH JV is associated with UEI QBL8X3QJREN6 and CAGE 9QWL8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Facilities Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561210 (Facilities Support Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WHITE PLAINS, MD, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- B360-T12TECH JV
- UEI
- QBL8X3QJREN6
- CAGE
- 9QWL8
- Registered address
- 10665 STANHAVEN PL STE 3110, WHITE PLAINS, MD, 20695, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- SAM activation
- Jan 27, 2026
- Initial registration
- Nov 7, 2023
- Entity start
- Sep 6, 2023
- SAM updated
- Jan 29, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 21, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM25D0716GLOBALCAP IDIQ AWARD-TRAINING, EQUIPMENT, LOGISTICS, AND CONSTRUCTION | Department of State | $5.0B | Jul 1, 2025 | Not available |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 29, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 7, 2023 |
| Entity start | Sep 6, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Women Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 488991 — Packing and Crating | Not reported |
| 488999 — All Other Support Activities for Transportation | Not reported |
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 493190 — Other Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | Not reported |
| 541310 — Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561422 — Telemarketing Bureaus and Other Contact Centers | Not reported |
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAMIKA CHANCE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TAMIKA CHANCE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 488991 — Packing and Crating
- 488999 — All Other Support Activities for Transportation
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- 493190 — Other Warehousing and Storage
- 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561422 — Telemarketing Bureaus and Other Contact Centers
- 611420 — Computer Training
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit