Federal contractor profile
OLSON LAWN CARE LLC
UEI QBMNJFH9KD48CAGE 9DNF6
Overview
- Legal name
- OLSON LAWN CARE LLC
- Registered location
- BROOMFIELD, CO, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- Latest award activity
- Apr 28, 2026
Read company summary
OLSON LAWN CARE LLC is associated with UEI QBMNJFH9KD48 and CAGE 9DNF6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $968.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Commerce. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Landscaping Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561730 (Landscaping Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BROOMFIELD, CO, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- OLSON LAWN CARE LLC
- UEI
- QBMNJFH9KD48
- CAGE
- 9DNF6
- Registered address
- 7700 W 120TH AVE, BROOMFIELD, CO, 80020, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- SAM activation
- Jan 20, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 5, 2022
- Entity start
- Feb 28, 2014
- SAM updated
- Jan 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 16, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 22
- Place of incorporation
- CO, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140R6023P0066PURCHASE ORDER TO PROVIDE SNOW REMOVAL AND LANDSCAPING SERVICES AT ECAO FACILITIES IN LOVELAND, CO. | Department of the Interior | $169.2K | Sep 1, 2023 | Aug 31, 2028 |
| FA251725P008716 EWS LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE. | Department of Defense | $88.1K | Sep 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| 1331L523P13350164TABLE MOUNTAIN FIELD SITE GROUNDS MAINTENANCE SERVICES FOR SITE BUILDINGS AND ROADS | Department of Commerce | $711.2K | Sep 30, 2023 | Sep 29, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 5, 2022 |
| Entity start | Feb 28, 2014 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 812220 — Cemeteries and Crematories | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRANDON OLSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BRANDON OLSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- 812220 — Cemeteries and Crematories
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About OLSON LAWN CARE LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 561730 — Landscaping Services.
Recorded products and services: S208 — Landscaping/Groundskeeping Services; R499 — Other Professional Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- PURCHASE ORDER TO PROVIDE SNOW REMOVAL AND LANDSCAPING SERVICES AT ECAO FACILITIES IN LOVELAND, CO.
- 16 EWS LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
7700 W 120TH AVE, BROOMFIELD, Colorado 80020, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
561730 — Landscaping Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Commerce; Department of the Interior; Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit