Overview
- Legal name
- AQUA-TERRA LLC
- Registered location
- HINSDALE, IL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- Latest award activity
- Feb 27, 2025
Read company summary
AQUA-TERRA LLC is associated with UEI QD5DMBTWG783 and CAGE 9UF58 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $17.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237110 (Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HINSDALE, IL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AQUA-TERRA LLC
- UEI
- QD5DMBTWG783
- CAGE
- 9UF58
- Registered address
- 5743 S THURLOW ST, HINSDALE, IL, 60521, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- SAM activation
- Oct 3, 2025
- Initial registration
- Sep 12, 2023
- Entity start
- Dec 21, 2021
- SAM updated
- Oct 3, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 1, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- IL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $17,110 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services (NAICS 541690); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: TSS - TSC - CANINES LEAK DETECTION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of the Interior | $0 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DENVER FED CENTER | $0 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $0 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Other Professional Services | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CO | $0 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $0 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140R8124P0027TSS - TSC - CANINES LEAK DETECTION | Department of the Interior | $17.1K | Jun 5, 2024 | May 20, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 3, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 12, 2023 |
| Entity start | Dec 21, 2021 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 812910 — Pet Care (except Veterinary) Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAMRA SAWICKI | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TAMRA SAWICKI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 812910 — Pet Care (except Veterinary) Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit