Federal contractor profile

PAGE CHESTER LTD

UEI QE1CVGBJJCB6CAGE 81482Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
PAGE CHESTER LTD
Also known as
COOPERATIVE INDUSTRIES
Registered location
FORT WORTH, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Nov 4, 2025
Read company summary

PAGE CHESTER LTD is associated with UEI QE1CVGBJJCB6 and CAGE 81482 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT WORTH, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PAGE CHESTER LTD
Doing business as
COOPERATIVE INDUSTRIES
UEI
QE1CVGBJJCB6
CAGE
81482
Registered address
1401 S CHERRY LN, FORT WORTH, TX, 76108, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing
SAM activation
Sep 12, 2025
Initial registration
Oct 29, 2001
Entity start
Feb 6, 1994
SAM updated
Sep 12, 2025
Registration expires
Sep 10, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A624F48138510336989!WIRING HARNESSDepartment of Defense$0Dec 17, 2023Feb 8, 2024
SPE4A624PW8558510810132!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of Defense$0Aug 12, 2024Jan 6, 2025
SPE4A621D5AE64610080062!WIRING HARNESSDepartment of Defense$250.0KAug 11, 2021Not available

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedSep 12, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationOct 29, 2001
Entity startFeb 6, 1994
IndustryReported size status
326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting ManufacturingNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
334417 — Electronic Connector ManufacturingNot reported
335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNot reported
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNot reported
336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JACI LEEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JACI LEEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JACI LEEAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
  • 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
  • 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
  • 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
  • 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 2925 — Engine Electrical System Components, Aircraft Prime Moving
  • 5935 — Connectors, Electrical
  • 5970 — Electrical Insulators and Insulating Materials
  • 5975 — Electrical Hardware and Supplies
  • 5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies; Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware
  • 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PHILLIP CABLE MANUFACTURING, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,774 awards

REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,203 awards

JO-KELL INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
572 awards

AMERICAN DEVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
541 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
524 awards

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
511 awards

PAR DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
434 awards

KAPLUN TOOL & DIE, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
433 awards

About PAGE CHESTER LTD

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5995 — Cable, Cord, and Wire Assemblies: Communication Equipment; 6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1401 S CHERRY LN, FORT WORTH, Texas 76108, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit