Overview
- Legal name
- NAKUPUNA PRIME, LLC
- Registered location
- ARLINGTON, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 10, 2026
Read company summary
NAKUPUNA PRIME, LLC is associated with UEI QEX5RKDK18L8 and CAGE 9S8P6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 24 prime awards totaling $48.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; Other Computer Related Services; All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ARLINGTON, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NAKUPUNA PRIME, LLC
- UEI
- QEX5RKDK18L8
- CAGE
- 9S8P6
- Registered address
- 251 18TH ST S STE 1100, ARLINGTON, VA, 22202, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- Jul 28, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 27, 2023
- Entity start
- Dec 20, 2022
- SAM updated
- Jul 28, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1240LT26F0008EAST BEAVER YELLOW JACKET ROAD WORK | Department of Agriculture | $993.2K | Apr 8, 2026 | Oct 16, 2026 |
| 1240LT26D0001USFS REGION 2 ROAD AND BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION MATOC | Department of Agriculture | $50.0M | Jul 14, 2025 | Not available |
| HQ003426FE020SENIOR EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Defense | $1.8M | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 7, 2030 |
| W519TC26C0002INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE SUPPORT (ITIS) 4 IN SUPPORT OF THE US ARMY HUMAN RESOURCES COMMAND (HRC) TO SECURE SUPPORT SERVICES FOR THE SUSTAINMENT OF DATA CENTERS… | Department of Defense | $11.8M | Dec 12, 2025 | Jun 11, 2028 |
| W911NF26FA015INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES TASK ORDER 2 | Department of Defense | $486.4K | May 22, 2026 | May 21, 2031 |
| HQ003426FE230SENIOR EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Defense | $178.4K | Sep 23, 2026 | Sep 22, 2031 |
| W911NF26DA003PROVIDE IT SUPPORT | Department of Defense | $98.0M | Mar 15, 2026 | Not available |
| HQ003426FE216EXECUTIVE-LEVEL ADMINISTRATIVE FUNCTIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Defense | $968.4K | Sep 10, 2026 | Sep 9, 2031 |
| HQ003426FE087SENIOR EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Defense | $1.1M | Mar 3, 2026 | Mar 2, 2031 |
| N0003926CF001SUSTAINMENT SUPPORT THE TFMMS SYSTEM, APPLICATIONS AND SYSTEMS THAT MAY INTERFACE WITH THE SYSTEM. | Department of Defense | $1.7M | Mar 12, 2026 | Mar 11, 2031 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 28, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 27, 2023 |
| Entity start | Dec 20, 2022 |
Expires Sep 26, 2033
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 513210 — Software Publishers | Not reported |
| 517810 — All Other Telecommunications | Not reported |
| 541219 — Other Accounting Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541430 — Graphic Design Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541713 — Research and Development in Nanotechnology | Not reported |
| 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561110 — Office Administrative Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUZANNE MCDONALD | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICHAEL FOGLE | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SUZANNE MCDONALD | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANTHONY HAYDEN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- 517810 — All Other Telecommunications
- 541219 — Other Accounting Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541430 — Graphic Design Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541713 — Research and Development in Nanotechnology
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561110 — Office Administrative Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 562910 — Remediation Services
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About NAKUPUNA PRIME, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; 541519 — Other Computer Related Services; 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services.
Recorded products and services: R699 — Other Administrative Support Services; R499 — Other Professional Services; DB10 — Computing delivered as a service in a public or private cloud environment, such as services for traditional mainframe computers and operations running Windows, Linux, converged infrastructure or UNIX operating systems..
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
251 18TH ST S STE 1100, ARLINGTON, Virginia 22202, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; Department of Agriculture.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit