Overview
- Legal name
- CKH CPAS AND ADVISORS, LLC
- Registered location
- MARIETTA, GA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants
- Latest award activity
- Sep 8, 2026
Read company summary
CKH CPAS AND ADVISORS, LLC is associated with UEI QHHGZW8AAK68 and CAGE 9VA80 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $8.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is National Aeronautics and Space Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Offices of Certified Public Accountants. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541211 (Offices of Certified Public Accountants). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MARIETTA, GA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CKH CPAS AND ADVISORS, LLC
- UEI
- QHHGZW8AAK68
- CAGE
- 9VA80
- Registered address
- 4409 BELVEDERE CLOSE SE, MARIETTA, GA, 30067, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants
- SAM activation
- Jan 12, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 3, 2024
- Entity start
- Jul 12, 2013
- SAM updated
- Jan 12, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 8, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80NSSC25PB227FY25 FINANCIAL STATEMENT REVIEW OF NASA GLENN EXCHANGE AS REQUIRED BY NPD 9050.6K. BASE WITH 4 OPTION YEARS. | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $8.2K | Oct 1, 2025 | Dec 31, 2029 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 12, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 3, 2024 |
| Entity start | Jul 12, 2013 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants | Not reported |
| 541219 — Other Accounting Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NICHOLAS CATRAKILIS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICHOLAS CATRAKILIS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants
- 541219 — Other Accounting Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
Registered products and services
- R703 — Accounting Services (NOTE: New code created for Financial Services See R710 below)
- R704 — Auditing Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CKH CPAS AND ADVISORS, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants.
Recorded products and services: R499 — Other Professional Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
4409 BELVEDERE CLOSE SE, MARIETTA, Georgia 30067, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
National Aeronautics and Space Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit