Overview
- Legal name
- SUPPLYSOURCE INC
- Registered location
- WILLIAMSPORT, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423210 — Furniture Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Apr 3, 2025
Read company summary
SUPPLYSOURCE INC is associated with UEI QJ2CFXKJHX65 and CAGE 1DN90 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $5.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Interior Design Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423210 (Furniture Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WILLIAMSPORT, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SUPPLYSOURCE INC
- UEI
- QJ2CFXKJHX65
- CAGE
- 1DN90
- Registered address
- 415 W 3RD ST, WILLIAMSPORT, PA, 17701, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423210 — Furniture Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Sep 18, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 8, 2002
- Entity start
- Aug 1, 1984
- SAM updated
- Sep 18, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 16, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $5.4K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $5.4K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | $5.4K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541410 — Interior Design Services | $5.4K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| C1AA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OFFICE BUILDINGS | $5.4K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $5.4K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| PA | $5.4K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $5.4K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0018925PR020DESIGN SERVICES | Department of Defense | $5.4K | Apr 3, 2025 | May 3, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 8, 2002 |
| Entity start | Aug 1, 1984 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 423210 — Furniture Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 541410 — Interior Design Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561499 — All Other Business Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LARRY BASILE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RAY THOMPSON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AMY NOLAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AMY NOLAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 423210 — Furniture Merchant Wholesalers
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- 541410 — Interior Design Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
- 561499 — All Other Business Support Services
Registered products and services
- N071 — Installation of Equipment: Furniture
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit