Federal contractor profile
OXFORD INSTRUMENTS AMERICA, INC.
UEI QK66A86PKE67CAGE 1EPT2Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- OXFORD INSTRUMENTS AMERICA, INC.
- Registered location
- CONCORD, MA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Sep 1, 2026
Read company summary
OXFORD INSTRUMENTS AMERICA, INC. is associated with UEI QK66A86PKE67 and CAGE 1EPT2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 69 prime awards totaling $16.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Commerce. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CONCORD, MA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- OXFORD INSTRUMENTS AMERICA, INC.
- UEI
- QK66A86PKE67
- CAGE
- 1EPT2
- Registered address
- 300 BAKER AVE, CONCORD, MA, 01742, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 31, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 31, 2001
- Entity start
- Mar 14, 1997
- SAM updated
- Jul 31, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 14, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- MA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140G0226P0224OXFORD INSTRUMENTS ULTIM INFINITY 170 WITH SW/HW EDS THE UNITED STATES GEOLOGICAL SURVEY (USGS), GEOLOGY, GEOPHYSICS, AND GEOCHEMISTRY SCIENCE CENTER IN DENVER, CO | Department of the Interior | $100.9K | Sep 1, 2026 | May 31, 2027 |
| 75D30126P21249SEM/EDS UPGRADE; - CUSTOMER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT (CITS) EO 14398 | Department of Health and Human Services | $199.9K | Aug 7, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| 80TECH26P0015OXFORD IX05 NANOINDENTER PURCHASE | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $520.0K | Aug 6, 2026 | Jan 28, 2027 |
| 75N98026P00856THE PURPOSE OF THIS PURCHASE ORDER IS TO PROVIDE THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SCIENCES (NIEHS), FLUORESCENCE MICROSCOPY AND IMAGING CENTER (FMIC) WITH A SILVER… | Department of Health and Human Services | $0 | Jul 1, 2026 | Jun 30, 2027 |
| 1333ND23PNB680419OXFORD ICP ETCHERS AND OPEN-LOAD ETCHER | Department of Commerce | $2.3M | Sep 15, 2023 | Dec 14, 2028 |
| 1333ND23PNB640385COMPREHENSIVE ON-SITE X-MAX ON-SITE MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT FOR AZTEC MICSF+/X-STREAM2//X-MAX EXTREME MICROANALYSIS SYSTEM | Department of Commerce | $67.4K | Aug 22, 2023 | Aug 21, 2028 |
| 1333ND22PNB640612EDS EBSD XRAY DETECTOR MAINTENANCE | Department of Commerce | $124.5K | Oct 22, 2022 | Oct 21, 2027 |
| 89243326PFE000948IRA RENEWAL GEOSPEC+ 12MHZ ANNUAL PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE SERVICE POP 04/01/2026 - 03/31/2027 | Department of Energy | $29.9K | Apr 1, 2026 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| 1333ND24PNB680026PLASMA TOOL AND MAINTENANCE OPTIONS | Department of Commerce | $4.0M | Dec 21, 2023 | Mar 28, 2029 |
| 80NSSC25PA980MAINTENANCE & SUPPOSRT FOR GODDARD OWNED OXFORD INSTRUMENT EQUIPMENT IN CODE | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $158.7K | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 1, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 31, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 31, 2001 |
| Entity start | Mar 14, 1997 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINDSEY BALDWIN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JESSICA SOSNOWSKI | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LINDSEY BALDWIN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
- 6632 — Analysis Instruments, Medical Laboratory Use
- H266 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
- H399 — Inspection and Laboratory Services (except medical/dental): Miscellaneous
- J066 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
- K099 — Modification of Equipment: Miscellaneous
- L099 — Technical Representation Services: Miscellaneous
- N099 — Installation of Equipment: Miscellaneous
- W066 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About OXFORD INSTRUMENTS AMERICA, INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; 811219; 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance.
Recorded products and services: 5961 — Semiconductor Devices and Associated Hardware; 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies; 3424 — Metal Heat Treating and Non-Thermal Treating Equipment.
Examples from recent award records:
- OXFORD INSTRUMENTS ULTIM INFINITY 170 WITH SW/HW EDS THE UNITED STATES GEOLOGICAL SURVEY (USGS), GEOLOGY, GEOPHYSICS, AND GEOCHEMISTRY SCIENCE CENTER IN DENVER, CO
- SEM/EDS UPGRADE; - CUSTOMER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT (CITS) EO 14398
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
300 BAKER AVE, CONCORD, Massachusetts 01742, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Commerce; Department of Defense; National Aeronautics and Space Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit