Federal contractor profile
CONSERVATION CENTER FOR ART AND HISTORIC ARTIFACTS
UEI QKHBRMQSFKJ8CAGE 3BN61Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- CONSERVATION CENTER FOR ART AND HISTORIC ARTIFACTS
- Registered location
- PHILADELPHIA, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 712110 — Museums
- Latest award activity
- May 27, 2026
Read company summary
CONSERVATION CENTER FOR ART AND HISTORIC ARTIFACTS is associated with UEI QKHBRMQSFKJ8 and CAGE 3BN61 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $120.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Smithsonian Institution. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; Remediation Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 712110 (Museums). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PHILADELPHIA, PA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CONSERVATION CENTER FOR ART AND HISTORIC ARTIFACTS
- UEI
- QKHBRMQSFKJ8
- CAGE
- 3BN61
- Registered address
- 264 S 23RD ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19103, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 712110 — Museums
- SAM activation
- Jun 26, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 19, 2002
- Entity start
- Jul 1, 1977
- SAM updated
- Jun 26, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 26, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0018926PL150THE NHHC REQUIRES CONSERVATION TREATMENT AND REMEDIATION OF MOLD CONTAMINATED ARCHIVAL DOCUMENTS AND VARIOUS OTHER ITEMS OUTLINED IN THE PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT. | Department of Defense | $7.5K | Jun 3, 2026 | Mar 3, 2027 |
| 33313325P00527694CONSERVATION SERVICES | Smithsonian Institution | $83.9K | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| N0018925P0293NHHC- MOLD REMEDIATION | Department of Defense | $4.7K | Jun 3, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 33317924P00515188CONSERVATION TREATMENT | Smithsonian Institution | $24.3K | Sep 25, 2024 | Apr 18, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 26, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 19, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jul 1, 1977 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 519210 — Libraries and Archives | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities | Not reported |
| 541921 — Photography Studios, Portrait | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561439 — Other Business Service Centers (including Copy Shops) | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 562920 — Materials Recovery Facilities | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 611610 — Fine Arts Schools | Not reported |
| 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| 712110 — Museums | Not reported |
| 712120 — Historical Sites | Not reported |
| 712130 — Zoos and Botanical Gardens | Not reported |
| 811490 — Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 813219 — Other Grantmaking and Giving Services | Not reported |
| 813920 — Professional Organizations | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MICHELLE EISENBERG | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAPHNE MAYER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AJA DAVIS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICHELLE EISENBERG | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 519210 — Libraries and Archives
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities
- 541921 — Photography Studios, Portrait
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561439 — Other Business Service Centers (including Copy Shops)
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- 562920 — Materials Recovery Facilities
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 611610 — Fine Arts Schools
- 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
- 712110 — Museums
- 712120 — Historical Sites
- 712130 — Zoos and Botanical Gardens
- 811490 — Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and Maintenance
- 813219 — Other Grantmaking and Giving Services
- 813920 — Professional Organizations
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CONSERVATION CENTER FOR ART AND HISTORIC ARTIFACTS
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; 562910 — Remediation Services.
Recorded products and services: R499 — Other Professional Services; R799 — Other Management Support Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- THE NHHC REQUIRES CONSERVATION TREATMENT AND REMEDIATION OF MOLD CONTAMINATED ARCHIVAL DOCUMENTS AND VARIOUS OTHER ITEMS OUTLINED IN THE PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT.
- CONSERVATION SERVICES
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
264 S 23RD ST, PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania 19103, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Smithsonian Institution; Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit