Overview
- Legal name
- CRYOVATION LLC
- Registered location
- HAINESPORT, NJ, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Nov 13, 2025
Read company summary
CRYOVATION LLC is associated with UEI QRZGKRE2K2T8 and CAGE 5KDA0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $26.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Air and Gas Compressor Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HAINESPORT, NJ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CRYOVATION LLC
- UEI
- QRZGKRE2K2T8
- CAGE
- 5KDA0
- Registered address
- 9 MARY WAY, HAINESPORT, NJ, 08036, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- May 25, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 29, 2009
- Entity start
- Jul 15, 2000
- SAM updated
- May 25, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 21, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NJ, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017425P1178BACKUP CRYOGENIC PUMP SLED AND VAPORIZER UPGRADING AND REPLACING STRAND BURNS CRYOGENIC SYSTEM-PER STATEMENT OF WORK. | Department of Defense | $26.3K | Sep 9, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 25, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 29, 2009 |
| Entity start | Jul 15, 2000 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KRIS TENNER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KRISTOPHER TENNER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RYAN BOYD | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing
- 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit