Federal contractor profile

SPECTRUM PROSTHETICS, LLC

UEI QU4GD6P53493CAGE 93JB1Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
SPECTRUM PROSTHETICS, LLC
Also known as
SPECTRUM ORTHOTICS & PROSTHETICS
Registered location
COOS BAY, OR, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 29, 2026
Read company summary

SPECTRUM PROSTHETICS, LLC is associated with UEI QU4GD6P53493 and CAGE 93JB1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 9 prime awards totaling $122.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339113 (Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists COOS BAY, OR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$122.5K
Prime awards9
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SPECTRUM PROSTHETICS, LLC
Doing business as
SPECTRUM ORTHOTICS & PROSTHETICS
UEI
QU4GD6P53493
CAGE
93JB1
Registered address
1963 THOMPSON RD, COOS BAY, OR, 97420, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
SAM activation
Mar 2, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 15, 2021
Entity start
Jan 1, 1997
SAM updated
Mar 2, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 26, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
OR, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C26023P0846ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$10.2KAug 9, 2023Aug 8, 2024
36C26024P0599ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$12.7KMay 1, 2024Apr 30, 2025
36C26023P0850TRANSFEMORALDepartment of Veterans Affairs$23.9KAug 11, 2023Aug 10, 2024
36C26025P0828ABOVE KNEE CUSTOM ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$17.5KMay 7, 2025May 7, 2026
36C26025P0740BELOW KNEE CUSTOM ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$10.2KApr 23, 2025Apr 23, 2026
36C26025P0742BELOW KNEE CUSTOM ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$11.3KApr 18, 2025Apr 18, 2026
36C26025P0208BK CUSTOM ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$13.1KNov 29, 2024Nov 28, 2025
36C26025P0209BK CUSTOM ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$13.1KNov 29, 2024Nov 28, 2025
36C26025P0126BK CUSTOM ARTIFICIAL LIMBDepartment of Veterans Affairs$10.6KNov 1, 2024Nov 1, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJun 15, 2021
Entity startJan 1, 1997
IndustryReported size status
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TODD NELSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TINA ZELLERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TINA ZELLERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PERMOBIL INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,293 awards

EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,369 awards

SUNRISE MEDICAL (US) LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,178 awards

RED ONE MEDICAL DEVICES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
950 awards

PRIDE MOBILITY PRODUCTS CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
850 awards

DME SERVICES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
742 awards

HANGER PROSTHETICS & ORTHOTICS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
654 awards

TRILLAMED LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
644 awards

About SPECTRUM PROSTHETICS, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1963 THOMPSON RD, COOS BAY, Oregon 97420, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit