Federal contractor profile

COOS COUNTY OREGON

UEI QZZ5CKL5VC81CAGE 3FVR8Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
COOS COUNTY OREGON
Also known as
COUNTY OF COOS
Registered location
COQUILLE, OR, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
921190 — Other General Government Support
Latest award activity
Apr 14, 2026
Read company summary

COOS COUNTY OREGON is associated with UEI QZZ5CKL5VC81 and CAGE 3FVR8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $666.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Security Guards and Patrol Services; Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 921190 (Other General Government Support). Its public SAM.gov registration lists COQUILLE, OR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$666.2K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
COOS COUNTY OREGON
Doing business as
COUNTY OF COOS
UEI
QZZ5CKL5VC81
CAGE
3FVR8
Registered address
250 N BAXTER ST, COQUILLE, OR, 97423, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
921190 — Other General Government Support
SAM activation
Dec 9, 2025
Initial registration
Jun 6, 2003
Entity start
Dec 22, 1853
SAM updated
Dec 9, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 5, 2026
Fiscal year end
Jun 30

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140L4323P0108COOS COUNTY LAW ENFORCEMENT SERVICESDepartment of the Interior$656.0KSep 5, 2023Sep 30, 2028
70Z03323PSEAT0104LIGHTHOUSE ROAD REPAIRDepartment of Homeland Security$10.2KAug 30, 2023Sep 29, 2023

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

COOS COUNTY LAW ENFORCEMENT SERVICES
Department of the Interior$656.0K obligationsEnds Sep 30, 2028
Recompete signal 60/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 60/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 9, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 6, 2003
Entity startDec 22, 1853
IndustryReported size status
113110 — Timber Tract OperationsNot reported
921110 — Executive OfficesNot reported
921130 — Public Finance ActivitiesNot reported
921190 — Other General Government SupportNot reported
922120 — Police ProtectionNot reported
922130 — Legal Counsel and ProsecutionNot reported
922140 — Correctional InstitutionsNot reported
922150 — Parole Offices and Probation OfficesNot reported
922190 — Other Justice, Public Order, and Safety ActivitiesNot reported
923120 — Administration of Public Health ProgramsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MEGAN SIMMSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KATI TURNERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MEGAN SIMMSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KATI TURNERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 113110 — Timber Tract Operations
  • 921110 — Executive Offices
  • 921130 — Public Finance Activities
  • 921190 — Other General Government Support
  • 922120 — Police Protection
  • 922130 — Legal Counsel and Prosecution
  • 922140 — Correctional Institutions
  • 922150 — Parole Offices and Probation Offices
  • 922190 — Other Justice, Public Order, and Safety Activities
  • 923120 — Administration of Public Health Programs

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

LDSS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
137 awards

KEARNS & WEST INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
109 awards

COLLABORENT LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
84 awards

AKIMA SYSTEMS ENGINEERING LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
79 awards

INALAB CONSULTING, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
66 awards

CHEROKEE UNITED SERVICES, L.L.C.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
65 awards

MONTECH INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
64 awards

PALEOWEST LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
28 awards

About COOS COUNTY OREGON

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services; 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.

Recorded products and services: R499 — Other Professional Services; 3825 — Road Clearing, Cleaning, and Marking Equipment.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

250 N BAXTER ST, COQUILLE, Oregon 97423, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit