Overview
- Legal name
- BENSON VISCOMETERS LIMITED
- Registered location
- HAVERFORDWEST, PEMBROKESHIRE, GBR
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 621511 — Medical Laboratories
- Latest award activity
- Oct 10, 2024
Read company summary
BENSON VISCOMETERS LIMITED is associated with UEI RARDBN1M6U67 and CAGE U1TT8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $14.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 621511 (Medical Laboratories). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HAVERFORDWEST, PEMBROKESHIRE, GBR.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- BENSON VISCOMETERS LIMITED
- UEI
- RARDBN1M6U67
- CAGE
- U1TT8
- Registered address
- UNIT H - NORTH ESTATE, HAVERFORDWEST, PEMBROKESHIRE, SA62 4BS, GBR
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 621511 — Medical Laboratories
- SAM activation
- Dec 1, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 13, 2021
- Entity start
- Sep 27, 1999
- SAM updated
- Dec 1, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 1, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Sep 30
- Place of incorporation
- GBR
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $14,098 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing (NAICS 325413); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: BENSON VISCOMETERS LIMITED:1349652 [25-000082] Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $14.1K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $14.1K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH - CC | $14.1K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing | $14.1K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| J049 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Maintenance and Repair Shop Equipment | $14.1K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $14.1K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $14.1K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $14.1K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N90025P00001BENSON VISCOMETERS LIMITED:1349652 [25-000082] | Department of Health and Human Services | $14.1K | Oct 9, 2024 | Nov 9, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 1, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 13, 2021 |
| Entity start | Sep 27, 1999 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 621511 — Medical Laboratories | Not reported |
| 621991 — Blood and Organ Banks | Not reported |
| 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 813920 — Professional Organizations | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN CALLEJA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOHN CALLEJA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 621511 — Medical Laboratories
- 621991 — Blood and Organ Banks
- 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
- 813920 — Professional Organizations
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit