Overview
- Legal name
- SYDAR OF DC LLC
- Registered location
- WASHINGTON, DC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- Latest award activity
- Aug 28, 2026
Read company summary
SYDAR OF DC LLC is associated with UEI RDANA5T9AKP8 and CAGE 77A79 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $582.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is District of Columbia Courts. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Printing and Writing Paper Merchant Wholesalers; Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing; Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 323111 (Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SYDAR OF DC LLC
- UEI
- RDANA5T9AKP8
- CAGE
- 77A79
- Registered address
- 5650 3RD ST NE, WASHINGTON, DC, 20011, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- SAM activation
- Apr 24, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 24, 2014
- Entity start
- Mar 3, 2010
- SAM updated
- Apr 27, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 14, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 95C67826P0329DCSC-26-IFB-41 COURT-WIDE PRINTING & DELIVERY SERVICES BASE YEAR FOR THE PERIOD OF 8/1/2026- 7/31/2027. PRINTING CALL #1 IN THE AMOUNT OF $225.00 AND CALL #2 IN THE AMOUNT OF… | District of Columbia Courts | $5.0K | Aug 1, 2026 | Jul 31, 2027 |
| 95C67825P0079PRINTING CALL #1: CHIEF JUDGE LEE - LETTERHEAD, NOTEPADS, PERSONALIZED STATIONERY AND BUSINESS CARDS IN THE AMOUNT OF $2,814.50. | District of Columbia Courts | $174.2K | Nov 19, 2024 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| 95C67826P0189FY26 DCSC-24-IFB-279 DC COURTS PAPER SUPPLY- OPTION YEAR ONE PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE MARCH 31, 2026 THROUGH MARCH 30, 2027. THE NTE AMOUNT SHALL BE $1,391,081.74 ON A AS NEED BASIS. | District of Columbia Courts | $225.0K | Mar 31, 2026 | Mar 30, 2027 |
| 95C67824P0010PRINTING CALL #1: JURY SUMMONS (150,000 COUNT) IN THE AMOUNT OF $39, 750.00. QUOTE ATTACHED. ATTN: ANTHONY WILLIAMS 8-1870 | District of Columbia Courts | $178.0K | Oct 18, 2023 | Sep 30, 2024 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 27, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 24, 2014 |
| Entity start | Mar 3, 2010 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books) | Not reported |
| 323117 — Books Printing | Not reported |
| 541430 — Graphic Design Services | Not reported |
| 541860 — Direct Mail Advertising | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WILFRED D GRAY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| WILFRED D GRAY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- 323117 — Books Printing
- 541430 — Graphic Design Services
- 541860 — Direct Mail Advertising
Registered products and services
- 3610 — Printing, Duplicating, and Bookbinding Equipment
- T002 — Cartography Services
- T003 — Cataloging Services
- T004 — Charting Services
- T005 — Film Processing Services
- T006 — Film/Video Tape Production Services
- T007 — Microform Services
- T008 — Photogrammetry Services
- T009 — Aerial Photographic Services
- T010 — General Photographic Services - Still
- T011 — Print/Binding Services
- T012 — Reproduction Services
- T013 — Technical Writing Services
- T014 — Topography Services
- T015 — General Photographic Services - Motion
- T016 — Audio/Visual Services
- T099 — Other Photographic, Mapping, Printing, and Publication Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
About SYDAR OF DC LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 424110 — Printing and Writing Paper Merchant Wholesalers; 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing; 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books).
Recorded products and services: 7530 — Stationery and Record Forms; 7510 — Office Supplies; T099 — Other Photographic, Mapping, Printing, and Publication Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- DCSC-26-IFB-41 COURT-WIDE PRINTING & DELIVERY SERVICES BASE YEAR FOR THE PERIOD OF 8/1/2026- 7/31/2027. PRINTING CALL #1 IN THE AMOUNT OF $225.00 AND CALL #2 IN THE AMOUNT OF…
- PRINTING CALL #1: CHIEF JUDGE LEE - LETTERHEAD, NOTEPADS, PERSONALIZED STATIONERY AND BUSINESS CARDS IN THE AMOUNT OF $2,814.50.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
5650 3RD ST NE, WASHINGTON, District of Columbia 20011, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books).
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
District of Columbia Courts.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit