Federal contractor profile
ASJ-NASCO JV, LLC
UEI RF3JK55L5JE5CAGE 9JNP7
Overview
- Legal name
- ASJ-NASCO JV, LLC
- Registered location
- LAMPASAS, TX, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- May 11, 2026
Read company summary
ASJ-NASCO JV, LLC is associated with UEI RF3JK55L5JE5 and CAGE 9JNP7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 16 prime awards totaling $14.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Specialty Trade Contractors; Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238310 (Drywall and Insulation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LAMPASAS, TX, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ASJ-NASCO JV, LLC
- UEI
- RF3JK55L5JE5
- CAGE
- 9JNP7
- Registered address
- 402 E 8TH ST, LAMPASAS, TX, 76550, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Sep 11, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 10, 2023
- Entity start
- Mar 22, 2023
- SAM updated
- Jan 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Sep 9, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W91RUS25CA053CRITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE REMEDIATION - EARTH COVERED MAGAZINES (ECMS) AND ABOVE GROUND MAGAZINES (AGMS) - WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE AMMUNITION SUPPLY POINT (ASP) | Department of Defense | $5.0M | Sep 29, 2025 | Mar 29, 2027 |
| FA251725C0007THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES ACCOMPLISHED IN ACCORDANCE WITH (IAW) THE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) AND FRONT RANGE MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (FRMACC)… | Department of Defense | $1.8M | Jul 28, 2025 | May 20, 2026 |
| W9126G25FA177FOLLOW SCOPE AS PER WRITTEN. | Department of Defense | $102.7K | Sep 28, 2025 | Jul 25, 2026 |
| W9126G24D0013FORT JOHNSON JOC BASE YEAR | Department of Defense | $25.0M | Dec 15, 2023 | Not available |
| W9126G25F0287B4256 REPAIR BAY DOORS | Department of Defense | $308.9K | Sep 30, 2025 | Feb 25, 2026 |
| W9126G25F0285B3504 RENOVATION | Department of Defense | $749.2K | Sep 30, 2025 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| W9126G25F0282ROOF REPAIRS FOR BUILDING 4262 AT FORT POLK, LOUISIANA | Department of Defense | $759.2K | Oct 1, 2025 | Sep 29, 2026 |
| W9126G25F0292B4291 EXTERIOR WALL 574462 POP 120 CALENDAR DAYS | Department of Defense | $80.9K | Sep 30, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| W9126G25F029012360958 G00001 GOLF COURSE 574737 POP 365 CALENDAR DAYS | Department of Defense | $497.5K | Sep 30, 2025 | Sep 29, 2026 |
| W9126G25FA179FOLLOW SCOPE AS PER WRITTEN. | Department of Defense | $398.1K | Sep 29, 2025 | Jul 26, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 10, 2023 |
| Entity start | Mar 22, 2023 |
Expires Nov 23, 2025
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Women Owned Small Business, Joint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LESLEY SANCHEZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NANCY RAMOS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GRETCHEN MANN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- 562910 — Remediation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About ASJ-NASCO JV, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors; 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Z1EA — MAINTENANCE OF AMMUNITION FACILITIES; Z2QA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE).
Examples from recent award records:
- CRITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE REMEDIATION - EARTH COVERED MAGAZINES (ECMS) AND ABOVE GROUND MAGAZINES (AGMS) - WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE AMMUNITION SUPPLY POINT (ASP)
- THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES ACCOMPLISHED IN ACCORDANCE WITH (IAW) THE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) AND FRONT RANGE MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (FRMACC)…
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
402 E 8TH ST, LAMPASAS, Texas 76550, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit