Federal contractor profile
PINE BELT PROCESSING INC
UEI RGBCNULJWXV9CAGE 4US07
Overview
- Legal name
- PINE BELT PROCESSING INC
- Registered location
- STONEWALL, MS, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills
- Latest award activity
- Jul 7, 2026
Read company summary
PINE BELT PROCESSING INC is associated with UEI RGBCNULJWXV9 and CAGE 4US07 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 10 prime awards totaling $921.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 313310 (Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills). Its public SAM.gov registration lists STONEWALL, MS, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PINE BELT PROCESSING INC
- UEI
- RGBCNULJWXV9
- CAGE
- 4US07
- Registered address
- 1122 ERWIN RD, STONEWALL, MS, 39363, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills
- SAM activation
- Sep 1, 2025
- Initial registration
- Aug 22, 2007
- Entity start
- Mar 4, 2005
- SAM updated
- Sep 1, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 28, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MS, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15UBUT26F00000627PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $75.8K | Jul 7, 2026 | Dec 30, 2026 |
| 15UTAL26F00000022PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $14.8K | Jan 14, 2026 | Aug 26, 2026 |
| 15UTAL24F00000281PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $12.9K | Sep 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 |
| 15UTAL24F00000203PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $67.9K | May 16, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 |
| 15UBEA25F00000076PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $27.2K | Feb 13, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 |
| 15UTAL25F00000071PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $244.5K | Feb 7, 2025 | Jan 26, 2026 |
| 15UTAL25F00000041PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $81.1K | Dec 3, 2024 | May 30, 2025 |
| 15UTAL24F00000161PERMETHRIN TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $163.3K | Apr 3, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 |
| 15UBEA24P00000201ACU TROUSER TREATMENT | Department of Justice | $137.5K | Apr 23, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 |
| 15UTAL23F00000222PERMETHRIN TREATMENT OF ACU GARMENTS | Department of Justice | $96.8K | Jul 10, 2023 | Feb 26, 2024 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 1, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 22, 2007 |
| Entity start | Mar 4, 2005 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills | Not reported |
| 325320 — Pesticide and Other Agricultural Chemical Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALEX DEBARDELEBEN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KAREN PITTMAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills
- 325320 — Pesticide and Other Agricultural Chemical Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit