Overview
- Legal name
- CONNECTED ALLIANCES LLC
- Registered location
- LACONIA, NH, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- Latest award activity
- Jun 10, 2026
Read company summary
CONNECTED ALLIANCES LLC is associated with UEI RKC7W5JFU2L3 and CAGE 7GSU7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 79 prime awards totaling $149.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LACONIA, NH, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CONNECTED ALLIANCES LLC
- UEI
- RKC7W5JFU2L3
- CAGE
- 7GSU7
- Registered address
- 64 MORNINGSIDE DR, LACONIA, NH, 03246, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- SAM activation
- Feb 21, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 19, 2015
- Entity start
- Feb 13, 2013
- SAM updated
- Feb 21, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 21, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQ085926FF087SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of Defense | $500 | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 28, 2035 |
| FA701422D0003PKH/SANTOS/PRYMAK SUSTAINMENT STRATEGIC FRAMEWORK | Department of Defense | $99.0M | Sep 28, 2022 | Not available |
| FA701426F0041SPACE BORNE WIRELESS ENERGY TRANSMISSION PATHFINDER | Department of Defense | $500.0K | Jan 30, 2026 | Jan 29, 2028 |
| FA701424F0347WIRELESS POWER - ENABLING NONSTOP DRONES UTILIZING REMOTE ENERGY (ENDURE) PATHFINDER | Department of Defense | $4.4M | Aug 29, 2024 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| FA230426C0004A MODULAR AI-ENABLED DECISION-SUPPORT TOOLKIT FOR ACCELERATING TECHNOLOGY | Department of Defense | $74.9K | Jun 5, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
| FA701426F0142HAF/A4L FACILITATOR COURSE PATHFINDER | Department of Defense | $35.0K | Jun 3, 2026 | Jul 2, 2026 |
| FA701426F0144DAF BRANDING MODERNIZATION PATHFINDER | Department of Defense | $5.0M | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 3, 2027 |
| FA701426F0138EXPERIMENTAL CUAS INTERDICTION WITH TRANSMITTED ENERGY (XCITE) PATHFINDER | Department of Defense | $1000.0K | May 22, 2026 | May 21, 2027 |
| FA701425F0263AFROTC WORKFORCE COMPETENCY 360 FEEDBACK PATHFINDER | Department of Defense | $2.0M | Aug 8, 2025 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| FA701426F0126F-16 C FIRE FIGHTER EXTENDED REALITY PATHFINDER | Department of Defense | $289.0K | May 12, 2026 | Nov 11, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 21, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 19, 2015 |
| Entity start | Feb 13, 2013 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JULIE CURTIS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JULIE CURTIS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KIM PLASTERER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit