Federal contractor profile
PRIMARY PACKAGING INC
UEI RKDNW9U6JXY7CAGE 95W72
Overview
- Legal name
- PRIMARY PACKAGING INC
- Registered location
- BOLIVAR, OH, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jan 8, 2026
Read company summary
PRIMARY PACKAGING INC is associated with UEI RKDNW9U6JXY7 and CAGE 95W72 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $13.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326111 (Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BOLIVAR, OH, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PRIMARY PACKAGING INC
- UEI
- RKDNW9U6JXY7
- CAGE
- 95W72
- Registered address
- 10810 INDUSTRIAL PKWY NW, BOLIVAR, OH, 44612, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Feb 19, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 17, 2021
- Entity start
- Sep 1, 1990
- SAM updated
- Feb 19, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OH, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19PM0725P0246SNM - PROPERTY BAGS [ALERT SECURITY BAGS] | Department of State | $13.8K | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 19, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 17, 2021 |
| Entity start | Sep 1, 1990 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326112 — Plastics Packaging Film and Sheet (including Laminated) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NICK COLANGELO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICK COLANGELO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing
- 326112 — Plastics Packaging Film and Sheet (including Laminated) Manufacturing
- 326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit