Federal contractor profile
KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES, INC
UEI RRFNXAHD2R12CAGE 17120Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES, INC
- Registered location
- FORT WASHINGTON, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 333242 — Semiconductor Machinery Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 3, 2026
Read company summary
KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES, INC is associated with UEI RRFNXAHD2R12 and CAGE 17120 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $289.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333242 (Semiconductor Machinery Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT WASHINGTON, PA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES, INC
- UEI
- RRFNXAHD2R12
- CAGE
- 17120
- Registered address
- 1005 VIRGINIA DR, FORT WASHINGTON, PA, 19034, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 333242 — Semiconductor Machinery Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jan 14, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 28, 2001
- Entity start
- Nov 26, 1956
- SAM updated
- Jan 14, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Sep 30
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQ072724P0008KNS RAPID PRO WIRE BONDER TO COMPLETE MICROCIRCUIT ASSEMBLY (MCA) PROJECTS WITHIN DMEA | Department of Defense | $289.8K | Apr 9, 2024 | Sep 18, 2028 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 14, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 28, 2001 |
| Entity start | Nov 26, 1956 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 333242 — Semiconductor Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KRISZTINA KATONA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOSEPH ELGINDY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KRISZTINA KATONA | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 333242 — Semiconductor Machinery Manufacturing
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES, INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: 6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1005 VIRGINIA DR, FORT WASHINGTON, Pennsylvania 19034, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
333242 — Semiconductor Machinery Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit