Overview
- Legal name
- ALPHA STORAGE CONTAINERS, LLC
- Registered location
- FAIRVIEW, NC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- Latest award activity
- May 26, 2026
Read company summary
ALPHA STORAGE CONTAINERS, LLC is associated with UEI RVSFDD7L4HN5 and CAGE 19FY0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $7.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 493110 (General Warehousing and Storage). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FAIRVIEW, NC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ALPHA STORAGE CONTAINERS, LLC
- UEI
- RVSFDD7L4HN5
- CAGE
- 19FY0
- Registered address
- 3085 CANE CREEK RD, FAIRVIEW, NC, 28730, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- SAM activation
- Feb 27, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 18, 2025
- Entity start
- Feb 1, 2022
- SAM updated
- Mar 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 19, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NC, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $7,045 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing (NAICS 532490); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: STORAGE RENTAL AT ASHEVILLE VAMC Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $7.0K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $7.0K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | $7.0K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 532490 — Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing | $7.0K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W081 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Containers, Packaging, and Packing Supplies | $7.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $7.0K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NC | $7.0K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $7.0K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24626P0683STORAGE RENTAL AT ASHEVILLE VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs | $7.0K | May 26, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 18, 2025 |
| Entity start | Feb 1, 2022 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANNA LOWE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANNA LOWE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit