Federal contractor profile
CECIL J'S LLC
UEI RWGLPQF67MR8CAGE 9UNU6
Overview
- Legal name
- CECIL J'S LLC
- Registered location
- MORENO VALLEY, CA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 423620 — Household Appliances, Electric Housewares, and Consumer Electronics Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- May 28, 2026
Read company summary
CECIL J'S LLC is associated with UEI RWGLPQF67MR8 and CAGE 9UNU6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 12 prime awards totaling $11.6K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing; Electronic Connector Manufacturing; Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423620 (Household Appliances, Electric Housewares, and Consumer Electronics Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MORENO VALLEY, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CECIL J'S LLC
- UEI
- RWGLPQF67MR8
- CAGE
- 9UNU6
- Registered address
- 13083 NAPA VALLEY CT, MORENO VALLEY, CA, 92555, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423620 — Household Appliances, Electric Housewares, and Consumer Electronics Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Feb 12, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 23, 2024
- Entity start
- Feb 2, 2022
- SAM updated
- Feb 12, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 10, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M126V86788512086158!TERMINAL,LUG | Department of Defense | $1.3K | May 28, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M326V20038511998413!CONTACTOR,SPEC | Department of Defense | $365 | Mar 24, 2026 | Jul 22, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P75818511951659!SPLICE,CONDUCTOR | Department of Defense | $4.8K | Mar 3, 2026 | Jul 21, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P19998511946057!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of Defense | $1.7K | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 4, 2026 |
| SPE7M225P39708511587318!CONTACT,ELECTRICAL | Department of Defense | $667 | Aug 20, 2025 | Feb 6, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V04118511706307!FILTER,RADIO FREQUE | Department of Defense | $503 | Oct 16, 2025 | Mar 25, 2026 |
| SPE7M025V94148511668554!SWITCH,PROXIMITY | Department of Defense | $238 | Sep 25, 2025 | Mar 16, 2026 |
| SPE4A625P84848511657559!INSULATION SLEEVING | Department of Defense | $720 | Sep 22, 2025 | Mar 23, 2026 |
| SPE7M525V80838511628853!RESISTOR,ADJUSTABLE | Department of Defense | $122 | Sep 9, 2025 | Jan 27, 2026 |
| SPE7M125PA5668511612098!RESISTOR,FIXED,WIRE | Department of Defense | $523 | Sep 2, 2025 | Mar 11, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 12, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 23, 2024 |
| Entity start | Feb 2, 2022 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 423620 — Household Appliances, Electric Housewares, and Consumer Electronics Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CECIL JOHN-LANGBA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CECIL JOHN-LANGBA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 423620 — Household Appliances, Electric Housewares, and Consumer Electronics Merchant Wholesalers
- 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
- 5905 — Resistors
- 5915 — Filters and Networks
- 5935 — Connectors, Electrical
- 5945 — Relays and Solenoids
- 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit