Overview
- Legal name
- ATLAS 46 LLC
- Registered location
- FENTON, MO, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Feb 25, 2025
Read company summary
ATLAS 46 LLC is associated with UEI S4YUU3LCSP86 and CAGE 92DK4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $5.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Textile Bag and Canvas Mills. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 315990 (Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FENTON, MO, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ATLAS 46 LLC
- UEI
- S4YUU3LCSP86
- CAGE
- 92DK4
- Registered address
- 400 BILTMORE DR STE 530, FENTON, MO, 63026, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Dec 11, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jun 17, 2021
- Entity start
- Dec 12, 2013
- SAM updated
- Dec 11, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 10, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MO, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15DDST25P00000033TOOLS AND EQUIPMENT | Department of Justice | $5.2K | Feb 25, 2025 | Jun 1, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 11, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 17, 2021 |
| Entity start | Dec 12, 2013 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 314910 — Textile Bag and Canvas Mills | Not reported |
| 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KARA STINE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KATHY FUENTES | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 314910 — Textile Bag and Canvas Mills
- 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit