Expires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsOverview
- Legal name
- RGH ENTERPRISES, INC.
- Registered location
- BALTIMORE, MD, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- May 1, 2025
Read company summary
RGH ENTERPRISES, INC. is associated with UEI S6STHRTL6SM9 and CAGE 1MXU2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $675 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Stationery Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424120 (Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BALTIMORE, MD, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- RGH ENTERPRISES, INC.
- UEI
- S6STHRTL6SM9
- CAGE
- 1MXU2
- Registered address
- 208 S PULASKI ST, BALTIMORE, MD, 21223, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Sep 2, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 12, 2002
- Entity start
- Oct 15, 1991
- SAM updated
- Sep 2, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 27, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $675 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Stationery Product Manufacturing (NAICS 322230); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: BINDERS, HEAVY-DUTY 1-1/2" 3-RING VIEW Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $675 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| General Services Administration | $574 | 1 |
| Department of Defense | $100 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| GSA/FAS/GSS/QSCB, SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT CONTRACTING DIVISION | $574 | 1 |
| NSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | $100 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 322230 — Stationery Product Manufacturing | $675 | 2 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 7510 — Office Supplies | $675 | 2 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 47QSEA20D005X | $675 | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $675 | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $675 | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017425FG187BINDERS, HEAVY-DUTY 1-1/2" 3-RING VIEW | Department of Defense | $100 | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 |
| 47QSSC25F1LCKTEMPUR-PEDIC TP4000 FABRIC TASK CHAIR, ( MFR PART NO.: TP4000 CONTRACTOR PART NO.: 324022 MANUFACTURER: TEMPUR-PEDIC CONTRACT NO.: 47QSEA20D005X (ENDS: APR 16, 2025) | General Services Administration | $574 | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 2, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 12, 2002 |
| Entity start | Oct 15, 1991 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 459410 — Office Supplies and Stationery Retailers | Not reported |
| 459999 — All Other Miscellaneous Retailers | Not reported |
| 532420 — Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RONALD G HOFF | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AISHA DAWKINS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RONALD G HOFF | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AISHA DAWKINS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing
- 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
- 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 459410 — Office Supplies and Stationery Retailers
- 459999 — All Other Miscellaneous Retailers
- 532420 — Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing
Registered products and services
- 7110 — Office Furniture
- 7125 — Cabinets, Lockers, Bins, and Shelving
- 7195 — Miscellaneous Furniture and Fixtures
- 7510 — Office Supplies
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit