Federal contractor profile

GETTYSBURG FOUNDATION

UEI S896SRK7WRF6CAGE 6ZP16Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
GETTYSBURG FOUNDATION
Registered location
GETTYSBURG, PA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
712110 — Museums
Latest award activity
Jul 23, 2026
Read company summary

GETTYSBURG FOUNDATION is associated with UEI S896SRK7WRF6 and CAGE 6ZP16 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $129.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 712110 (Museums). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GETTYSBURG, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$129.1K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration56.9%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GETTYSBURG FOUNDATION
UEI
S896SRK7WRF6
CAGE
6ZP16
Registered address
1195 BALTIMORE PIKE, GETTYSBURG, PA, 17325, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
712110 — Museums
SAM activation
Jul 15, 2026
Initial registration
Sep 20, 2013
Entity start
May 8, 1998
SAM updated
Jul 15, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 29, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $129,100 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Professional and Management Development Training (NAICS 611430); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: GETTYSBURG FOUNDATION OFF-SITE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$73.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$24.5K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$49.0K
Change$-24.5K
Growth-50.0%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of State$73.5K3
Department of Transportation$01
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
ACQUISITIONS - FSI$73.5K3
693JK3 ACQUISITION SERVICES DIV.$01
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$73.5K4
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
PA$49.0K3
VA$24.5K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$73.5K4

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
19FS1A26P0058GETTYSBURG FOUNDATION OFF-SITEDepartment of State$24.5KSep 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
19FS1A25P0059PC108 CONSULAR LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COURSE SEPTEMBER 2025Department of State$24.5KSep 17, 2025Sep 18, 2025
19FS1A25P0055CONSULAR LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COURSEDepartment of State$24.5KJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025
693JK323P00017LEADERSHIP EXPERIENCE TO SUPPORT PHMSA'S LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMDepartment of Transportation$55.6KApr 26, 2023Mar 25, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 15, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationSep 20, 2013
Entity startMay 8, 1998
IndustryReported size status
712110 — MuseumsNot reported
712120 — Historical SitesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JONATHAN R BRIGHTGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BONNIE CATONAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JONATHAN R BRIGHTElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BONNIE CATONAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 712110 — Museums
  • 712120 — Historical Sites

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

HOGAN ASSESSMENT SYSTEMS INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

AMERICAN PUBLIC TRAINING LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

WSP USA ENVIRONMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MAYER, JEREMY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PROFAIZER ASHLEY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ENTERPRISE TRAINING SOLUTIONS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit