Overview
- Legal name
- BRUSHWORKS SITE SERVICES LLC
- Registered location
- STOCKTON, MO, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 113310 — Logging
- Latest award activity
- Not available
Read company summary
BRUSHWORKS SITE SERVICES LLC is associated with UEI SLF7BKC78R66 and CAGE 02T90 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 113310 (Logging). Its public SAM.gov registration lists STOCKTON, MO, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- BRUSHWORKS SITE SERVICES LLC
- UEI
- SLF7BKC78R66
- CAGE
- 02T90
- Registered address
- 13080 E HIGHWAY 39, STOCKTON, MO, 65785, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 113310 — Logging
- SAM activation
- May 29, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 19, 2024
- Entity start
- May 15, 2024
- SAM updated
- May 29, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 27, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
No matching records in the loaded data.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 29, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 19, 2024 |
| Entity start | May 15, 2024 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 113310 — Logging | Not reported |
| 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424910 — Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 457210 — Fuel Dealers | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 562119 — Other Waste Collection | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DANIEL L TURNER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DANIEL L TURNER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MORGAN L MEARS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 113310 — Logging
- 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
- 424910 — Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 457210 — Fuel Dealers
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 562119 — Other Waste Collection
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit