Federal contractor profile

NAMMO POCAL INC

UEI SLSAVMPJXTD8CAGE 4X143Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
NAMMO POCAL INC
Registered location
SCRANTON, PA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 8, 2026
Read company summary

NAMMO POCAL INC is associated with UEI SLSAVMPJXTD8 and CAGE 4X143 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 22 prime awards totaling $50.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SCRANTON, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$50.3M
Prime awards22
Awards with future end dates7
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
NAMMO POCAL INC
UEI
SLSAVMPJXTD8
CAGE
4X143
Registered address
100 ELECTRIC ST, SCRANTON, PA, 18509, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
SAM activation
Sep 12, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 27, 2002
Entity start
Oct 1, 1981
SAM updated
Sep 12, 2025
Registration expires
Sep 10, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W15QKN25F0046THIS DELIVERY ORDER IS FOR THE PRODUCTION OF M751, M775, AND M781 MORTAR PRACTICE FUZES.Department of Defense$2.9MDec 16, 2024Oct 31, 2027
W15QKN25F0165THIS DELIVERY ORDER IS FOR THE PRODUCTION OF M751, M775, M781 MORTAR PRACTICE FUZES.Department of Defense$4.2MMar 14, 2025Nov 30, 2027
W52P1J18D0034CONTRACTORS TO SUPPLY IGNITION CARTRIDGESDepartment of Defense$93.0MApr 11, 2018Not available
W15QKN23F0034TO AWARD A DELIVERY ORDER FOR M1020 MORTAR IGNITION CARTRIDGES, INCLUDING A FIRST ARTICLE TEST.Department of Defense$4.2MDec 1, 2022Apr 30, 2026
W15QKN24F0359THIS DELIVERY ORDER IS FOR FIRST ARTICLE TEST APPROVAL AND PRODUCTION OF M751, M775, AND M781 MORTAR PRACTICE FUZES IN SUPPORT OF UKRAINE.Department of Defense$4.9MJul 11, 2024Jun 30, 2026
W15QKN26F0122THIS DELIVERY ORDER IS FOR THE PRODUCTION OF M751 POINT DETONATING MORTAR PRACTICE FUZES.Department of Defense$19.5KApr 1, 2026Mar 30, 2029
W519TC26F00852QFY26 IGNITION CARTRIDGES DELIVERY ORDERDepartment of Defense$21.1KApr 1, 2026Jul 31, 2029
W519TC25F0143M702 M299 M1020 IGNITION CARTRIDGE DELIVERY ORDERDepartment of Defense$20.9MApr 1, 2025Sep 30, 2028
W519TC24F0164OP6 DELIVERY ORDER FOR 60/81/120MM IGNITION CARTRIDGESDepartment of Defense$9.5MApr 10, 2024Sep 30, 2026
W519TC25D00135-YEAR IDIQ FOR THE PRODUCTION OF 60,81, AND 120MM IGNITION CARTRIDGESDepartment of Defense$130.9MApr 1, 2025Not available

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedSep 12, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 27, 2002
Entity startOct 1, 1981
IndustryReported size status
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) ManufacturingNot reported
332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DEREK HEPPDINGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOSEPH HEPPDINGAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DEREK HEPPDINGElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANNE KONISZEWSKIAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing
  • 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

THE BOEING COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
118 awards

AMERICAN ORDNANCE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
69 awards

RAYTHEON COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
57 awards

NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
46 awards

GENERAL DYNAMICS ORDNANCE & TACTICAL SYSTEMS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
38 awards

CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
36 awards

GENERAL DYNAMICS OTS (WILKES BARRE), LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
31 awards

GLOBAL MILITARY PRODUCTS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
24 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit