Federal contractor profile
PETER J MALONEY, INC.
UEI SRS9JAL8H131CAGE 02KE6
Overview
- Legal name
- PETER J MALONEY, INC.
- Also known as
- MALONEY GLASS AND OVERHEAD DOOR
- Registered location
- TUPELO, MS, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Dec 3, 2025
Read company summary
PETER J MALONEY, INC. is associated with UEI SRS9JAL8H131 and CAGE 02KE6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $83.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Metal Window and Door Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238150 (Glass and Glazing Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TUPELO, MS, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PETER J MALONEY, INC.
- Doing business as
- MALONEY GLASS AND OVERHEAD DOOR
- UEI
- SRS9JAL8H131
- CAGE
- 02KE6
- Registered address
- 3115 S INTERNATIONAL BLVD, TUPELO, MS, 38801, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- SAM activation
- Mar 18, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 1, 2017
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1961
- SAM updated
- Mar 18, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 10, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MS, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $82,973 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Metal Window and Door Manufacturing (NAICS 332321); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: DOOR INSTALLATION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $0 |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $83.0K |
| Change | $-83.0K |
| Growth | -100.0% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Agriculture | $83.0K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| USDA ARS AFM APD | $83.0K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing | $83.0K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 5670 — Building Components, Prefabricated | $83.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $83.0K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MS | $83.0K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $83.0K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1232SA25P0566DOOR INSTALLATION | Department of Agriculture | $83.0K | Sep 26, 2025 | Feb 6, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 18, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 1, 2017 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1961 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN T EVERS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JUD JERNIGAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit